• Replies 6.5k

:giddy: Now you guys really getting me worried. I've never ride so far before... :pray: hope everything will be fine this time.

ride as far as u can see and as fast as u can control,:angel:

guys if a 40 year old fart can do it with a pillion safly u also can:)

the old road going up condition might be like tat if kena constant heavy rain, last time i ever kena b4, bike almost fell cos too slippery. if tec nite time go suay suay kena tat condition then jialiat liao :giddy:or even worse cannot see at nite ride straight into mud :giddy:

Yeah, by the time there's mud in front of him, his HIDs have shown him aready.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

concentrate on your exams first lo :angel: n just enjoy the ride :thumb:

To be honest, i run out of steam liao. Really feel like throwing the notes away for the last paper. :giddy: Half the time dreaming of more things to do up my bike to get it ready for the cameron trip. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

deb, dont worry its like this one. but long semester break coming up!

:weep: The sad thing about this paper is that I didn't understand any of the lectures when I attended them (attended = not attended) So it's double hard studying when I feel lost all the time.

I guess I can only say that I am lucky coz the paper will be set according to topics, so I'm only planning to study for half the topics. :cry:

Last sem for me liao. Hopefully, I will never have to do this again.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:thumb: Old Town White Coffee

Block B Unit #01-04/05 Big Splash,

902 East Coast Parkway

Singapore

Operating Hours:

Mon-Thu: 11am - 10pm

Fri-Sun: 10am - 10pm

weekend close @10pm??:faint:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Anyone intersted in go track on 15th of may ( Thur). Few of my friends will be joining me include a americian n his wife. Selphie and my friend which is riding a runner will also be going up so dun worry abt travelling speed. We wont be pushing on the track so dun worry coz my gf n the runner is also going for the 1st time

Intersted party pls msg me at 97441678 for the event

Time will be confirm on next week on Mon

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

902 East Coast Parkway

Singapore

Operating Hours:

Been there before with Hachi....perhaps also can bring someone there as well.:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

yo hippo or jason, any nice makan place to recommend? :slurp:

The kulai nasi lemak is damn shiok :slurp:

902 East Coast Parkway

Singapore

Operating Hours:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Anyone intersted in go track on 15th of may ( Thur). Few of my friends will be joining me include a americian n his wife. Selphie and my friend which is riding a runner will also be going up so dun worry abt travelling speed. We wont be pushing on the track so dun worry coz my gf n the runner is also going for the 1st time

Intersted party pls msg me at 97441678 for the event

Time will be confirm on next week on Mon

Sure miz one this session, enjoy ur guys.:(

eh cheeko everytime i recommend food you guys dont like one. i paiseh lah

:smile: dun worry, even if not nice we won't fook u. At most next time dun go again only mah. Anyway pls recommend somemore nice makan places

wat are u looking at? Nasi Lemak? wat timing de? Day time or Nite time?

i anything, as long as nice can already. Timing also anytime. Can be arrange :slurp:

Guys, Sat nite free? Meet up for makan? Have decided to sold my bike and retire liaoz due to poor back... Haha... No choice...

Anyone free? :)

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Some one had brought a black beauty....Will be getting his bike next week...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

hun nah. must sort out the sitting position first. are your clip ons at the highest level? cos his about one inch down.

Yes is at the highest level. You got to do it in shop. They down the fork to improve front traction and agility of the bike. Trade off is high speed instability. Do it at the shop when you got the bike. Tires you can get from unique, qualifier

$320 include balancing.

I am free next week, I can follow you to do up all the things that needed for the trip.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

deb, dont worry its like this one. but long semester break coming up!

Yeah!!! Hols!!!! 2 more weeks! :bounce:

Then my students and my own exam will be over! :cheer:

Congrats on your new ride!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
For this upcoming trip to Cameron, after that i and Hachi will be heading separately to Malacca for 2D/1N.:)

Can i join also???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Guys, Sat nite free? Meet up for makan? Have decided to sold my bike and retire liaoz due to poor back... Haha... No choice...

SAd to hear yet another Casualty Cameron kakis.:cry:

:p yo shinz, NExt week ok? i this week not free. Wana go swensen holland V branch to try out their new gelato outlet? :slurp: