Sat eat Lor Mee? Me working till 10 lah Major Cheeko...

lor mee over

he's talking bout the Rompin Beach Resort trip

blur... :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
  • Replies 6.5k

lor mee over

he's talking bout the Rompin Beach Resort trip

blur... :p

sorrie sorrie... me working both days till late...

Rompin Beach Resort

(Pahang Southern Coast of Kuala Rompin )

Date to Go: 8th Nov 08(Sat)

Time to Meet : 7 am

Place to Meet : Gp petronas

Traveling speed....:>100km/h

All bikes welcome....

300rm would be enough...For hotel,makan and petrol...

Walk-in for the hotel stay...Prepare your debit or credit cards...

Suntan lotion and trunk are needed....

proposed route

NSH > Kulai > 94 > 3 > Mersing > Rompin

1. Hachi

2. Duncan

3. Jason

4. 299

5. cheeko

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Home sweet Home....Wat a ride.....

Roller coaster ride....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hachi, got pictures to share?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

file:///H:/Mersing%20trip%20Nov%202008/DSC01230.JPGhttp://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSC01210.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSC01211.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSC01214.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSC01229.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSC01230.jpg

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

The last 2 pics is the place we are going to plan this coming Dec for a weekend get away.....

The ride to Mersing great for roller coaster ride and lots of corners but still a far cry from Cameron...Road condition not as good as Cameron as well...Pot holes and sand,stones on the roads are very common....

Hachi, got pictures to share?

the beach resort & the beach is very nice, water is clear & got fishes. Lunch & dinner is great. Definitely must go rompin beach resort again. Later then post photos pic of the beach

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/4729/pict0014pj4.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/9307/pict0017bq2.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/7076/pict0003je4.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

the beach resort & the beach is very nice, water is clear & got fishes. Lunch & dinner is great. Definitely must go rompin beach resort again. Later then post photos pic of the beach

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/4729/pict0014pj4.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/9307/pict0017bq2.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/7076/pict0003je4.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3041/2989136021_753cc41521.jpg?v=0.jpg

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Well This Saturday is fine with me....

Let's start the ball rolling......

Circuit rd dinner

Date to Go: 15th Nov 08(Sat)

Time to Meet : 7 pm

Place to Meet : Circuit rd hawker center

1.hachi

Hi Pal,

When's the next trip for this again? Missed the last week, Phantom TA200 can follow anot?

THanks

Rompin Beach Resort

(Pahang Southern Coast of Kuala Rompin )

Date to Go: 8th Nov 08(Sat)

Time to Meet : 7 am

Place to Meet : Gp petronas

Traveling speed....:>100km/h

All bikes welcome....

300rm would be enough...For hotel,makan and petrol...

Walk-in for the hotel stay...Prepare your debit or credit cards...

Suntan lotion and trunk are needed....

proposed route

NSH > Kulai > 94 > 3 > Mersing > Rompin

1. Hachi

2. Duncan

3. Jason

4. 299

5. cheeko

TA 200 FW8213H from Dec 2004 and still running...

CAn but not advisable......Try going trip with lower speed convoy first.....After you got a 2A bike then welcome to join us...But we do have Kukup trip that are small bikes friendly....

Thanks for the reply. Ya, i already passed my 2B for 6 yrs liao, lazy to switch to higher class bike lar. love my cruiser phantom...:D

When;'s the kukup trip and whats fun to do there?

TA 200 FW8213H from Dec 2004 and still running...

yo guys, wanna join me & my wife to phuket on next yr 27-30 june 2009?? we hv already book airasia flight liao, coz there's promotion nw at airasia website.

any1 wanna join us plz let me knw, so dat can book the same hotel online.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

ok how much is the air ticket???

i book 2 pers $260 return ticket, so 1 pax shld be $130, taxs everything included.

much cheaper than travel agency which cost $300+++++ to phuket includes hotel.

online hotel booking also cheap at phuket.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

End of year let you know...If cheap can book first....If cannot go then try to sell it when the time comes.....

27 - 30 june my school starts already.. sure can't go

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

One person wanna go staring of the month.....The other one wanna go end of the month.....Next time sync a bit leh...I also dont know which to book liao....?End of Dec I confirm.....

See whether I wanna go with tiko or tagan.....

I talk with 299....He onz the trip so date will be 27-30 June 09....Book first say later.....

Will try to book this weekend.....