[Group] Ex-Cameron Trip Kakis

jason_fz6

• Replies 6.5k

Not again...I hope you got back up all your numbers.....

Yes the next trip should be Mersing...I cant wait to go there again but due to weather,RT and job commitment...Got no choice..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

my is monster hunter freedom in english, is it the same as u guys are playing now?

We try that online with Duncan version at his house this Sat evening...

Or maybe any good food at Yishun area? We can have dinner over there...then proceed to his house for a Monster Hunter feast...

Cheeko you can use this time to select a weapon that suited you and try to master it a bit...

Is quite boring in the beginning....Cos small and stupid monster that wasted time...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

my is monster hunter freedom in english, is it the same as u guys are playing now?

Hey Cheeko.....

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Why so quite nowadays...

If we dont have trip to MY...

We can have small dinner outing at SG....

There is new ice cream outlet at the new down town east.....Too much can be risky for people that might have heart attack...

The movie ticket before 5 during weekdays cheap and good....$6

Parking over there free.....

Got steam boat and sakura.....

So anyone has any ideas where to go during this rainy season...

wah the steamboat at thomson last week really nice...aub never join us hor =D

Yoz broz & Sis Next sat gathering ?? i wan to give u all chocolate makan..hee

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

yes, JDM Silverwing & i planning to jio for dinner next sat, cos we wana collect $$

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

ya... i missed the dinner last wk..

Next sat i dinner with colleagues, join u guys later :smile:

Francis going for dec trip??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

So any good venue for dinner?

Anything cheap and good?

Circuit rd? The same place? In fact i dont mind the same place....The liao zhi really good...

Did Francis booked the air ticket to phuket next year?

Free choco??? Next week got RT until 10pm...perhaps meetup later, u guys.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Free choco??? Next week got RT until 10pm...perhaps meetup later, u guys.:thumb:

So any outing this Saturday?

Tea garden?

Or any place?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSC00209.jpg

by the way, can someone PM me the link to the secret thread?

Is a closed thread in other forum...Will not disclosed its URL..Sorry.....Unless you know us long enough......

But we still got open trip for all...

hi guys

I will be having a small bbq on 19th december and pasir ris pit 17 in the early evening till late. its not really a christmas celebration because of all the recent events happening around the world...no mood lah. its just a small gathering for friends and loved ones. so no need to bring presents, just come down, have a little food, chit chat, have good wine, chill out. light finger food will be provided, and wine and beer is free flow.

hope to see you guys! esp the ones we hardly see nowadays, like ace, ah gui, wildcat (back by then?), etc who we haven't seen for awhile.

BBQ night

Date:19th December 2008

Time: 5pm till ????

1. Hachi

BBQ night

Date:19th December 2008

Time: 5pm till ????

1. Hachi

100. AhGui (Pending Bike Repair and injuries....)

Ah Gui are you recovering already?

I hope you are fine....

So getting back your bike....?

Anyone game for a Air Papan trip on 25th Dec....Cos I have taken leave on 26th...Cos Saturday got RT.

Just a day leave....