we will gather at kallang kfc at 1400hrs, for registration n so fall, afterwhich around 1500hrs we will move the convoy to Istana Kampong Glam, Sultan Gate (Malay Heritage). 50 bikes per convoy as we dun wan to get the traffic out of control, the Gold Wingers will be marshalling us to the Malay Heritage. estimated 3000 all type of bikes joining the event.

eh... the ride from Kallang KFC to Kampong Glam... very short distance leh. i thought we will be riding around town or something before heading to our destination.

i prefer long distance ride with fellow bikers :thumb:

• Replies 1.2k

i d0nt n0e... mcm tkde 0rg je... haish... da larh tk knal 0rg... tkkn nk trun kallang s0rg2 sak...

u can meet me up if u want... im meetin some frnd first... im fr wdland den go amk den kallang mrt to pick some more ppl... few bike only thou....

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

eh... the ride from Kallang KFC to Kampong Glam... very short distance leh. i thought we will be riding around town or something before heading to our destination.

i prefer long distance ride with fellow bikers :thumb:

we've aLready notified the organizers about this. they've decided to extend the journey to kota tinggi n back to SG before going to Kampong Glam. so everyone must bring their passport.

Huhhhh??????

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

pantat kau!! kan puas hati main treasure hunt cari hang tuah... hahaha

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

u can meet me up if u want... im meetin some frnd first... im fr wdland den go amk den kallang mrt to pick some more ppl... few bike only thou....

br0, my hp n0. 91607581.. i mitting dis bongkers at amk... mit me first larh... kinda shy uh... msg me okz...

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

TS1;3380745]we've aLready notified the organizers about this. they've decided to extend the journey to kota tinggi n back to SG before going to Kampong Glam. so everyone must bring their passport.

bt0l ker tk nie...?? jgn main2 si0t...

tk agak2 uh kau TS1... hehex...

meeting up f0r all n0rth riderz @1230hrs @ n0rthp0int infr0nt of mac d0nalds. latest by 1300hrs.. g0t dis msg fr0m rastadan31..

I thought it is a organise race??..was will it be a normal trackday thingy??

I hav read abt the scooter prix sometime back n since itz in Kluang I wont mind going to c c look look

yerp, it is an organised race.....but if u wanna play, u tell me, i put ur name in......nothings impossible!

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

the trip was s0 fun... s0 c0ol manz... but i'm the 0nly one riding fxr...

hey guyz. im new to gilera, anything i shld take note to maintain my bike? thx

ur riding 2 stroke or 4 stroke?

.::ModPedz::.

The Charity Ride was great, tho its a short one!

Nice Riding with the Guys from Trupaz! :thumb:

The Ice Cream @ Dempsey is great too!! :cheeky:

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

the trip was s0 fun... s0 c0ol manz... but i'm the 0nly one riding fxr...

doesnt matter wat... as long u hav the same passion ok alr...

come & join next year aight...

PS: Belgian waffle... yummy...

haha...as the convoy....gileraz take over the road for the day...bole biol ...bt gerek....my bike sakit2 pun sampai bole ikut piang....anyway great riding...too bad tk dpt ikut mkn ice cream...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

hope u guys enjoyed the time. sorry if we didnt get enough time to mingLe.. n forgive us for our perangai. hope we couLd ride together again. next time we do somethin more 'adventurous' .. heh

haha...as the convoy....gileraz take over the road for the day...bole biol ...bt gerek....my bike sakit2 pun sampai bole ikut piang....anyway great riding...too bad tk dpt ikut mkn ice cream...

there's aLways next time dude.. takmo serik eh..

i tink singapore is overcrowded by runners.. everywhere is see got runners.. haha.. if only gilera comes from japan or korea.. parts wld be cheaper and maintance wouldn't burn a hole in my pocket...

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

i tink singapore is overcrowded by runners.. everywhere is see got runners.. haha.. if only gilera comes from japan or korea.. parts wld be cheaper and maintance wouldn't burn a hole in my pocket...

ain't that good bro? every time i see a fellow Runner on the road, i feel proud of belonging to a community of similarly passioned people.

next time, if i see fellow Runners on the road, i'd honk and wave at them. that should be the spirit of all Runners. acknowledging your fellow bros. :thumb:

and Ex-PensiVe Too!!!! but coool place yeaaa/////

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

ain't that good bro? every time i see a fellow Runner on the road, i feel proud of belonging to a community of similarly passioned people.

next time, if i see fellow Runners on the road, i'd honk and wave at them. that should be the spirit of all Runners. acknowledging your fellow bros. :thumb:

SuRe Why Not??!

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?