• Replies 1.2k

Bro u wrking at DHL alps ave is it?

ya.. u oso? i permit declarant ah.. there i see got a few runners, but i nv see the riders b4 coz i werk nite shift.. i tink ur bike is the one with wan gilerz rite?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

ain't that good bro? every time i see a fellow Runner on the road, i feel proud of belonging to a community of similarly passioned people.

next time, if i see fellow Runners on the road, i'd honk and wave at them. that should be the spirit of all Runners. acknowledging your fellow bros. :thumb:

yeah, that shld b the way.. ive owaes tot as fellow runners to be friendly, from most experience.. but there are those who just wanna test ur patience n taunt u.. i dont understand y...

btw korang bual topic ice cream panjang siol.. aku kat rumah air liur da meleleh...

apek ice cream soLd out da banyak duit tutup kedai beLi runner join kita Lepak kat dam beLi ice cream potong daripada apek Lain pon baik dok...

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

ye lah aris .. wheres the pix ? seen u take soo many photo, anyway if we all get to meet at memorial that night, gonna be massive meeting man ... wrong place,wrong time, next time perhaps, anyway theres some pix maestro updated at the classic vespa thread ( i forgot the thread name but somethin photo something ) ...

lastly, nice to meet up with fellow trup@z, till we meet again, cheers

the pics are all under our own website...the address i'll post once it's complete properly.....hang on!

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

ya.. u oso? i permit declarant ah.. there i see got a few runners, but i nv see the riders b4 coz i werk nite shift.. i tink ur bike is the one with wan gilerz rite?

yup yup :)

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

first of all u need to change spark plug. i guess uve been not changing ur plug for a long time. If start already there's alot of smoke bcoz wen u wanted to start ur bike, u pull throttle alot and that causes overflow and that is the cause of alot of smoke. Dont worry its only for few seconds for the smoke to dissappear. Abt ur bike no power its either u didnt change ur belting and rollers and a loud sound it may cause a leak at your exhaust manifold. Fyi, every bikes vibrates especially 2 strokes. Hope you'll understand wats the cause of ur bike after i explained.

k thx..Sum how or rather i understand but if i was to send to bike shop.. how much dya think they charge me? i so gundo scared kena ketok...bcos i everyting ok..

yea... cant wait t0 see th0se pics... weehee...

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

hi kwn2....bila nak lepakz lagi...ckp pasal mkn ice cream...aku selalu mkn ice cream apek mlm2 kt seletar damn...rumah dkat lah katakan...bila2 nk lepak kt damn picit aku...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

uh2... ge damn test m0t0r uh... hehexx....

for a 4 stroke u juz need to maintain the engine oil, oil filter... if u take care of the oil it shud be fine...

okok how frequent sld i change?

confusedeath, ice mudguard aku simpan utk kau tau... b0le larh 50... ur gain, my l0st... aku nk tuka tayar larh.. da b0tak abis...

okok how frequent sld i change?

for me the best is every 3k... 2 times engine oil 1 time change oil filter...

.::ModPedz::.