[Discussion] Technical - Exhaust Systems

BaMBiNo

What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 25 2005, 05:24 PM

cos i juz release it power...

di, really it is different with it and without it.!

ok lah ok lah..hao lian sia...wahahahaha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest quizesilver

specs

but u got to admit it is totally different rite?

ray,

TS can't tell. nt legal. carbon fibre cant do it.

btw u change the sleeve to gold colour ah?

nice

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 25 2005, 05:35 PM

specs

but u got to admit it is totally different rite?

ray,

TS can't tell. nt legal. carbon fibre cant do it.

btw u change the sleeve to gold colour ah?

nice

He fix nos lah.. hehe :cheeky:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

Originally posted by izzo@Dec 23 2005, 08:14 PM

hey nigaman,

dun worry... u & i still fren ah.....

Merry X'mas to u ah bang! C when meet up with kookooballs.. We go jalan raya.. But please dun ask that big mouth along!!! haha :cheeky:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

Raymond 51,you bought the new sleeve for yr Micron?How mucH ar?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Dec 26 2005, 11:18 AM

just a black reflective.

Then how come look like gold color?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Originally posted by puckadomas@Dec 25 2005, 02:21 PM

eh watthefad, i think i got c a person use tat but i dont know its you or maybe someone else, i saw it in front of borders carpark last weekend i think. The describtion of the pipe u said matches wat i saw. Its true the sound of the pipe so bloody bass.... i was about to go to borders when i hear the pipe sound then i U turn to c....

VERY NICE PIPE!!! GOOD LUCK WITH THE BOYS IN WHITE HEHEHEH

not me... i don't park at border there de... i just installed the pipe,

don't dare to go out often hahahaha

scare ah sam come find me...

http://www.sharemation.com/wadthefart/n/logo.JPG

Dun think about 7%

life still goes on.

Seems like GPR pipes are getting popular....seen ppl fixing their endcans at bikewerks.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Dec 25 2005, 04:32 PM

1st gear straight away open ur vtec, play with ur clutches, but bcareful... ur bike 90% sure pop up 1... :thumb:

den all the way dont let ur vtec close... sure u can let them smell ur smoke.. unless their bike mob until like duno wat la.. :goodluck:

:confused: 1st gear drag till v-tec opened?

Later will my piston pop out and say HELLO to me a not? :giddy:

Originally posted by Epredator@Dec 27 2005, 10:59 AM

:confused: 1st gear drag till v-tec opened?

Later will my piston pop out and say HELLO to me a not? :giddy:

sigh...if you won't open your throttle how do you expect to beat an RS250? No exhaust can help you do that.

I do not believe a RS250 is faster, from standstill at least. It's slower than a 2B bike when the valve is not open, and valve opens at 9000 rpm!

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Today i just install GPR pipe at kennyseaw shop. I can feel tat d pipe is better off tat mircon in pick up straight away cos my friend put mircon in his spec 3 mah.

Top speed wise, still have not try yet.... Will try on 2nd link either 2morrow or d day after.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)