Anyone into sneakers??Or kicks as some might have put it??

Well before entering the world of 2 wheelers i know i was..

Until the decision was made to strenghten the cash flow strictly for 2 wheels

purposes!! :cry:

Cant be biased to start for just one brand..

So all those sneakerheads...What's ure fav all time kicks??

How many have you own n which???

Dream Sneakz:Undefeated Dunk Mesh...

Favourite Sneaks(didnt managed to own):Orchard Dunk,Syracuse Dunk

Well there's still sum jordans and addidas..Up tu u all to add it up!! :cheer:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 73

I used to collect those sneaks too..

was into dunks n jordans..

but i think it was a phase..

nw most shoes are kept in their boxes..

except once a while i pop them out for the kicks..

but only when im driving!:angel:

Owned:

Jordan 7 (White/Blue)

Jordan 1 (Silver)

Dunks (Patented Blue/White, Baby Blue/White, Dark Blue/Red)

Dream Sneaks: Dark Blue/Red, managed to get them @$300..well it was a lot during those times to fork out!!

haha..:cool:

but i think dere more cool sneaks than jus nike...

im into puma now..

except it had limited range for me cz of their skins..:dozed:

.the Raven travels alone.

wahhh nobody into shoes arhz??

:sian: :sian: :sian:

ok lor ok lor sandals oso can...

reef anione?? or trail perhaps??

lol... e rest are racers so they are into boots~

haha... i onli got a pair of sneaks

dont tell me before they become racers all wear boots to werk meh? o_O

:btw: u got wat sneaks?and what do ladies usualli look out for in sneakers?

i might buy 1 for my gf u noe..heee :cheeky:

chaco is good :)

chaco?never heard before leh... :confused:

dont tell me before they become racers all wear boots to werk meh? o_O

:btw: u got wat sneaks?and what do ladies usualli look out for in sneakers?

i might buy 1 for my gf u noe..heee :cheeky:

haha.. most likely leh... reach office den change? my dear neighbour go sch (poly) oso wear boots ... distance is like 6km? =.=

er.. i dun realli noe wat my sneaks call? haha i find it nice and unique den buy lo... im not into those limited edition tt cost like mayb $500 for 1 pair? haha

no $$ for that... all spend on bike le...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

hmmmzz if ure neighbour wear boots and walk to skool like route march liao o_O

but anyways..quite true larhz..limited edition kicks can fetch up till 500..my dream shoe costs $1600 U.S..so yah lar..

den if riding u wear wat type?sneakers or more protective types??

errkk..ok..not dangerous meh for u to wear slippers? :confused:

lerr..y not u wear the shoe straight away?dont wanna leave a mark when gear shifting issit?heehee

ask u ah..what was the highest heel u have ever worn?im juz curiuos over these high heels..dont they hurt or anithin..

anyone interested in these? They're brand new NB1500s, size 8.5 US, ordered online but too small for me :(

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/691/nbbl1.jpg

PM to deal!

nice kicks!! but my size is a bit too big for those.but still upz for the pair! :thumb: looks like an Air Max..

lol.. wear shoe to office.. reach there still muz change to slipper again... no pt ba..

wahh ure werkplace wear slipper? i tot onli shoes nowadays??hmmmzz..

lol... no1 realli wear heels walk ard whole day de mah.. so normally when they reach office, change to slipper... since im riding.. i might as well wear slipper frm home...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

lol... no1 realli wear heels walk ard whole day de mah.. so normally when they reach office, change to slipper... since im riding.. i might as well wear slipper frm home...

ouhh!like that one arhz?? so is it safe to say for the ladies who use public transport..they juz dress up,wear all those flashy heels and everything,yet when they reach werk they wear slippers???

chaco?never heard before leh... :confused:

its an outdoor brand.. similar to teva etc.. but costs 2-3 times as much :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

ya hur.. who would wan to walk ard w heels... in office no 1 see.. wear slipper lo!

chehh!! boss can still see mah..keekeekee..eh then if got ppl with smelly feet how??heehe :cheeky:

its an outdoor brand.. similar to teva etc.. but costs 2-3 times as much :)

wahhh siao leh..that ex huh??and i tot teva was expensive enuff...is it durable??all terrain type issit?

tats true..

my fiancee case is the other way rd..

she wears slippers or flats to skool,

at skool she wear heels..

who want to c?--->students mah..if short, hw?

.the Raven travels alone.

short for ladies ok..can wear high heels..i cant imagine if guys wear high heels liao :giddy: