Looks cool.....

Anyone know where to get air jordons these days? How much?

there are sneaker speciality stores, in pennisular shopping center, behind funan it mall.

"left foot" one shop behind shaw tower at orchard, and another one at cathay cinema tower. they have pretty cool kicks.

what i dont like... "ice cream shoes" and bape... soooo expensive for nothing. just a hype, nothing historical like jordan or any other..

• Replies 73

oops... that is difficult question :p most fake ones are obvious, color stains, lose threads, patterns on left and right pair are not the same..

anyway, i just blindly trust the shop :p

i had bad experience with timberland shop in taka.

the timberland boots i bought spoiled, and it's pure white roll top

http://www.zappos.com/images/720/7208125/827-207475-d.jpg

and red colors from inner sole spread all over.. i went back to shop and ask for repair and they deny it.

so i said nvm.. and write email to complain direct to us customer service, then they direct me to local sg agent. after shooting emails for about a week, they replace me new pair. my damaged boot white color was out of stock, so i took brown one instead.

those sales person are not friendly and corporative, they work there and acts like they own the store.

i had bad experience with timberland shop in taka.

the timberland boots i bought spoiled, and it's pure white roll top

http://www.zappos.com/images/720/7208125/827-207475-d.jpg

and red colors from inner sole spread all over.. i went back to shop and ask for repair and they deny it.

so i said nvm.. and write email to complain direct to us customer service, then they direct me to local sg agent. after shooting emails for about a week, they replace me new pair. my damaged boot white color was out of stock, so i took brown one instead.

those sales person are not friendly and corporative, they work there and acts like they own the store.

wa lao..

i wld hav kpkb dwn dere oso sia..

.the Raven travels alone.

so.. for timberland... u can shoot email complaint... :p propably get new pair of kicks :p heeheh

i agree wit kmax on bapestar and the others...they're juz trying to make sum fast cash..their shoes are so overly ex!! nuthin historical...

queensway got sum jordans tho..but im not sure how's the scene there now..

leftfoot are a bit x for me compared to limited edition...

before leftfoot it was called Fragile..remember??

hakkakahaha

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

leftfoot are a bit x for me compared to limited edition...

before leftfoot it was called Fragile..remember??

hakkakahaha

yup..

i remember tat..

can try rnc oso..

penisular plaza..

the behind one, entrance b1 from the guitar shop

.the Raven travels alone.

ouh yeap..RNC was the place that sold Jordans..but im not too quite sure now...

they seemed to have gone "mainstream" if u noe what i mean

so.. for timberland... u can shoot email complaint... :p propably get new pair of kicks :p heeheh

We ever go back as ask cos the shoe spoil, can fix or not then they investigate and it was faulty pdt and they refund the full amount in vouchers for purchase

:cheeky: :dozed:

so is it safe to say that we are lagging in timbs season?

damn..no wonder sumtimes i see the models here at sg are a bit lame.. :sian:

outlets store meaning the boutique itself or?

guys... any new kicks? now in training and not much chance to surf net and post pics..

and yes... timberland in sg are really out-dated...

well i dunno if u cud call this new..i happen to stumble upon it while looking for sum stuffs..it the nike air zoom verona...its a slip on type..pretty much like vans but the design is the cement type popularised by the nike supreme dunk cement edition...

phooyoh :thumb:

damn sweet sia..like wanna buy liao..heehee..sori no pics tho

which brand do you all prefer ?

terms of sneaks,casual..Nike tops my list..now that they're having slip ons as well..

formal..i have to go for Stacy Adams...Their loafers are super nice..they make baby blue look cool!

riding boots have yet to xplore that much tho..but saw this particular XPD brand at Motorworld that caught my attention... :lovestruck: