wow... pasir ris... dun tell me you go by 2nd link tuas?? if i free, i shld be dropping by too... :> :cheeky: :cheeky:

eh? you not going?

if going selegie, then 1st link.

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

eh? you not going?

if going selegie, then 1st link.

1st link ah... wow... scary.... i shld be there lah... coz i going out now... dunno 10pm i be at where.... kekeke i nvr go 1st link pump petrol.... seems like war there.... 2nd link more peaceful....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

1st link ah... wow... scary.... i shld be there lah... coz i going out now... dunno 10pm i be at where.... kekeke i nvr go 1st link pump petrol.... seems like war there.... 2nd link more peaceful....

so you are going?

just a newbie ^^

so you are going?

yesh... going... hopefully can find the place.... hehehehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

whwahhawhwa i guess so bah... n feng mei the organiser.... dun worry by he time 10pm, sure got alot of other ppl suddenly come one... if nobody come also nvrmind... can slowly enjoy the dou hua.... :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

i going out liaoz... anything update me thru sms bah... :> see you later pencil...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

i going out liaoz... anything update me thru sms bah... :> see you later pencil...

okay okay will update you thru sms.

if later i go town, i go find you (hiding among the accessories).

just a newbie ^^

okay okay will update you thru sms.

if later i go town, i go find you (hiding among the accessories).

hahaha i been at depot road, then after tat at chong aik there desker road... then maybe ubi if my mech got open... can sms or call me once you are free... maybe can meet up first... :cheeky: :cheeky: dun let me find in among the jackets, boots, gloves, or raincoats... kekeke

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

hahaha i been at depot road, then after tat at chong aik there desker road... then maybe ubi if my mech got open... can sms or call me once you are free... maybe can meet up first... :cheeky: :cheeky: dun let me find in among the jackets, boots, gloves, or raincoats... kekeke

you go desker road so early? broad day light already so happening?

by the way, what time you will be at desker road? what's there at depot road?

just a newbie ^^

topping up at GP wat time???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

short street beside the chicken rice shop

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=29973.1104&y=31699.6661&star=1&level=6&sizex=430&sizey=555

so who's goin????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

yo pencil n calvin nice meeting u guys.. but the outing abit different lah.. but nvm guess when free den i ask u guys go eat the dou hua again lor..

actualyl i also dun expect so many ppl would turn up in the end... but after all a nice outing. YEAH!!!

think next trip be going TIAN LAI for Seafood n pepper crab le... guess time n date will let u guys noe bah.. stay tune

also very pai seh leh. mostly i be riding my baby up to tian lai lor... em so u all r fast rider so if u guys dun mine den can join us :)

together with cute heather

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Wah bo jio me eat .. sob sob ar

wow wad bo jio topic so big liao u cant see meh???

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

ya loh sob sob .. she always bo jio ..

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

r another one dun rubbish wif mi ... box u den u noe

lalalalalalalala Happy Valentines Day!!!! :> yeepee.... DOU HUA DOU HUA DOU HUA.....HHmmm Wish you all guys happy valentines day!!!

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!