Sure sure .. as long i not working i sure go

u always busy de lah... aiyo.. btw cancel liao... my boy organise bbq at cosy bay

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

u always busy de lah... aiyo.. btw cancel liao... my boy organise bbq at cosy bay

ger later wanna meet bo ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

ger later wanna meet bo ?

wow i go off le den u msg mi ar....

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

something call hp rite??? :p:cheeky: :cheeky:

i noe lah... hahahah msg her bo reply le

msg nvr reply... then call until hp answer lor... if still nvr pick up, then can tell her bye bye liaoz... no more frenz liaoz... the end... thats all.... sayonara... :thumb:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

msg nvr reply... then call until hp answer lor... if still nvr pick up, then can tell her bye bye liaoz... no more frenz liaoz... the end... thats all.... sayonara... :thumb:

wow like that if next time u call or msg mi i dun pick up u also like that ar??? wow liao bu hui bah??? jia lat leh u

no choice... thats the way the game is played... take it or leave it... hwhahahwha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

no choice... thats the way the game is played... take it or leave it... hwhahahwha

ok lor den leave it

I wan strike 1 million i happy liao

too bad the 1 million belong to me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

already ordered the fairing stay..

now don't know will have enough money for the cameron trip or not..

Hi. 2B Eraser...........:cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Fwahahah in rupiah ar lolx

no lar in us$ haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

kekekeke today sure kena toto....

haha wow i never tio leh sad lor... dunno who is the lucky ones... hahaha

wah big bully lai de ni .. next time round u eat dou hua i put posion inside le

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

haha wow i never tio leh sad lor... dunno who is the lucky ones... hahaha

ger ah see u later k ?

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

ger ah see u later k ?

yap see ya wo... hahahah

how's the dou hua last night?

i dident go... was slping at home... u also never go??