• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

I m refering to this thread.. I thought can find someone east side go riding around..:)

oh.. i most ppl here live in the east de.... maybe next tiem can join us

tonite make sure u go popeye there ....

yeah popeye.. see ya later...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

wah changi airport eat popeye :thumb:

wan go mai????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

u all usually go T1 or T3 de?i find T3 more convienece cos can park B2 den just walk straight in..

btw we going to T3...

i meeting ppl eat tao huey liao -_-" , u all going now ? T3 better more thing to walk :angel:

ya lor.. too bad den next time bah... suddenly so many ppl reply... hahaha

oh...i very mountain le....damm!!

dun worry... the food is nice... yummy...

wow

serious??

make me hungry...not eaten yet le...

wanna go???? hahah we meeting at 9.30 pm kallang...

by the time 930 i die liao la

wow so jia lta meh??? den get something to bit 1st lor... hahaha

ok what...1 more hr nia , airport aircon veri shiok 1

still got 1/12 hour leh... but very fast de lah..

Mine not fast one. Whenever I start off at traffic light, all the other bikes oso pick up faster than me. Seriously, I am always last lah! -haha- Anyway, I try to ride 60-70km/h usually, unless on high way or late for stuff. :cheeky:

I m not worry about ur pick up.. My bike heavy, my pick up is good but no top speed lo..

LoL popeye i always GO ALWAYS no burger one.. only managed to eat once at flyers there e burger. everytime go T1 or T3 their burger no more... i like their set 1 :D

hanor hanor your bike also fc high :cheeky:

ur r1 nice leh... when ride out

LoL popeye i always GO ALWAYS no burger one.. only managed to eat once at flyers there e burger. everytime go T1 or T3 their burger no more... i like their set 1 :D

go there eat their chicken leh... hahaha nice.. n the fries.... yummy...