Hahaha... then next time u all require to take video, just let me noe. But take note: Strictly only for riders with 2min and above timing per lap may apply!
Ok ok, on le. I borrow frenz yamaha X1 or i get myself minipocket. :cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

• Replies 271

WoOhOoo Great day ~ ... but bAd aftermath for me :pity:

U okie now?

The 8 days MC get you better rest well laa..

Don think abt your bike at the moment...

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Now trying to find projector headlight. Anyone have any lobang? Went to search today but in vain. Most of the places sold out liaoz....

YA!i hav one.can contact me 91870075:)

U okie now?

The 8 days MC get you better rest well laa..

Don think abt your bike at the moment...

i should b fine. hehehe.. are u tryin to say u wanna fix my bike ?? *hint*hint* :clap:

yaaayy :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Now trying to find projector headlight. Anyone have any lobang? Went to search today but in vain. Most of the places sold out liaoz....
Bro, u can check at scrap car area at kranji maybe there u can find wat u looking for. Frenz of mine said only this kind of place can find the projector light suit race faring due to the size.:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

i should b fine. hehehe.. are u tryin to say u wanna fix my bike ?? *hint*hint* :clap:

yaaayy :cheer:

Bro, ar u the 1 tat fall in T8 or T6(high speed corner)? Ow ar u bro? any serious injuries? I :pray: for ur speedy recover? Hope c u soon in another arena (trackday) Take very well care of ur health bro....:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

1.47 with race tire at tat time i push myself and the beast really hard. 1.50-1.49 average or constent timing. After the gravel incident I tried to push the bike and make it 1.49 with 2ct tire only my bike had enough power as doc dol or sha :cool: . You 2 a fast learner indeed.:thumb:

haha :cheeky:

next time lets go out together and practice.. i always go out with edmund..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

dun 4get to guide me yah..... ahakz...

cant keep pace wif u bro, u r too fast 4 me to catch up...:cry:

ya lor... he is fast!~!!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

guess lor.. bo sim lahz..

u still owe me ice cream arhz..!!! :cheeky:

oh ok.. i know who u r liao~!~! haha

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

oh ok.. i know who u r liao~!~! haha

guess lor.. bo sim lahz..

u still owe me ice cream arhz..!!! :cheeky:

Wayne, you "Ice Cream" for people one is it.....?????? Hee heee.....:D

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Hahaha... then next time u all require to take video, just let me noe. But take note: Strictly only for riders with 2min and above timing per lap may apply!

Next track day if u dont mind mount the video on my bike.. Then i go around follow each rider for a few turns each.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Already got my video posted on u-tube. There are 3 parts. 1st part is my practise, 2nd part is the 5 lap race and 3rd part will be the last 30min practise. Sounds great for the 5 lap race, but actual fact, I should say a 5 corner race..... Shame to say I left the track on the fifth corner. Anyway, asjunior, u can take a look at wat happen!!!!

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Hope u all bear with me for the lousy riding! The video is a bit dark as it was quite a cloudy day. Not much of a sun. How I wish I took the whole video of the race... Haiz... Wat to do... Sad to say.

hey bro wat a nice video clip u post at less can learn abit over there......:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425

wah bro like that i think i apply wat u wan from a rider...:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Next track day if u dont mind mount the video on my bike.. Then i go around follow each rider for a few turns each.. :thumb:

Of cos I wont mind!!! I also wish to transfer the video cam to another biker, then tat biker will be able to go after me and take video of me!!!! For u sure can!!! Cos u r fast enough to clear all the riders in the track!!! :) But it will require a few brackets to hold the cam and the batt. All these were configured at my bike shop I frequent. So not sure whether u can use these... I will post the pic of how my video cam is mounted. Or i should say post the link to the pics....

Bro, ar u the 1 tat fall in T8 or T6(high speed corner)? Ow ar u bro? any serious injuries? I :pray: for ur speedy recover? Hope c u soon in another arena (trackday) Take very well care of ur health bro....:thumb:

Yup T6.. :p

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

here is the link to the video cam mounted.

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ffreyffrey80/album?.dir=aa7fscd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ffreyffrey80/my_photos

The CCTV lipstick is mounted on a bracket on my right mirror. Then the battery on the right side of my head fairing and the video cam on the left side. Oh ya, and the mic is mounted on the right side also, just a velcro on my lampstay.

That what i do it on every 5 lap race, always telling myself this is no competition, ...

good mentality bro.. i had ppl forcing me out the track during the 5 lap.. forcing ppl to brake is cool.. taking out ppl is not. :cool:

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Yup T6.. :p

i saw the whole thing live... didnt see the slower rider in the paddock tho.. a word of concern would have been good.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Bro, u can check at scrap car area at kranji maybe there u can find wat u looking for. Frenz of mine said only this kind of place can find the projector light suit race faring due to the size.:thumb:

Wah must be quite isolated place. wonder if u have the exact address?

good mentality bro.. i had ppl forcing me out the track during the 5 lap.. forcing ppl to brake is cool.. taking out ppl is not. :cool:

hahah i get wad u r trying to say@!!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Wayne, you "Ice Cream" for people one is it.....?????? Hee heee.....:D

u chicken!!! dun say out my side line can or not!!

see la...

hahaa

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Of cos I wont mind!!! I also wish to transfer the video cam to another biker, then tat biker will be able to go after me and take video of me!!!! For u sure can!!! Cos u r fast enough to clear all the riders in the track!!! :) But it will require a few brackets to hold the cam and the batt. All these were configured at my bike shop I frequent. So not sure whether u can use these... I will post the pic of how my video cam is mounted. Or i should say post the link to the pics....

We have the same bike and the space u put the cam and batt are also same..

I see no prob to install it on my bike on track day.. Then i will for sure go easy and follow riders for a few turns b4 overtaking and hunt for next rider and the cycle will continue as long as i got the stamina..

Then everyone can have a good laugh of themselve and learn from mistake when the video clip are posted here.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg