How much is the current machine price stated for this bike.  

95 members have voted

1. 1. How much is the current machine price stated for this bike.

• $3000
    • $3100
    • $3200
    • $3300
    • $3400
    • $3500
    • $3600
    • $3700
    • $3800
    • $3900

X1R Members Outing List

1. Rainbow-X- / X1R / FBB6**2T

2. Alfteo / X1R/ Duno yet leh, collect bike tomorrow... haha..

3. k3ndokaz3 / X-1R / FBB7**7K

4. tom_kurus / X1-R/ FBB7**7U.....blue

5. lil' devil / X1-R/ FBB7**9P

come on guys/ladies, i m sure there's a lot more X1-R riders out there....

• Replies 229

X1R Members Outing List

1. Rainbow-X- / X1R / FBB6**2T

2. Alfteo / X1R/ Duno yet leh, collect bike tomorrow... haha..

3. k3ndokaz3 / X-1R / FBB7**7K

4. tom_kurus / X1-R/ FBB7**7U.....blue

5. lil' devil / X1-R/ FBB7**9P

come on guys/ladies, i m sure there's a lot more X1-R riders out there....

wow all FBB..so coool.. :D

i feeling outcasted....

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

hi guys..im interested to get oso ley. now riding sp...wana look around for a kup kia or scooter. but see tis new x1 r like quite cool man. so the 10pple ting to get mass order still on?

Guys. Who interested in getting the latest X1R-135cc.

If I can gather 10 people to buy this bike with me then i think we got a good deal on the bikes. I will do the arrangement. You guys just got to confirm if you guys in for the machine price stated. This deal is a - can back out at anytime unless you pay down for the bike already. Pls dont call me, i will call your guys once i have got 10 ppl on this list. I was told i can get a good price if we order in bulk. Details to be release later. I will just be asking on machine price reduction. Any freebies to be discussed later when we all at the shop.

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

1.GrimReaper/Black/81832404

2.Dixion/Black/90082200

3.Sg^Biker/RED...interested if i could trade in my FZ plated X1 for it...

4.anoi/black

1)Original MoMo Race Steering(350mm),Momo gearknob(both red in colour)---$300(selling as a set)

2)Original PhanTom 150 keihin carburettor---$130

3)original R1 footrest(ka ta)~~~$200

4)CHROME RxZ left engine cover for tZr/RxZ~~~$85

interested pls PM mi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guys I think I gonna stick to my X-1 gonna change my clutch plates and touch uup the engine. Gonna wait for 1 more year to change the bike. So you guys carry on the buy with out me. Someone must take over the role as the Indian Chief.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

If I can gather 10 people to buy this bike with me then i think we got a good deal on the bikes. I will do the arrangement. You guys just got to confirm if you guys in for the machine price stated. This deal is a - can back out at anytime unless you pay down for the bike already. Pls dont call me, i will call your guys once i have got 10 ppl on this list. I was told i can get a good price if we order in bulk. Details to be release later. I will just be asking on machine price reduction. Any freebies to be discussed later when we all at the shop.

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

2.Dixion/Black/90082200

4.anoi/black

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

OMG...... grim is pulling out!!!!!!!!!!

hmmm..tink tis 10pple ting will take forever. anibody wanna go look around for x1 r wif me????

ya lah,all ai mai ai mai wan...

u go check it out cos i wanna trade in my X1 with it to take X1R out...

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

1.vendeta/Red/93209080 or 90670132

2.Dixion/Black/90082200

4.anoi/black

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

haizZz.... GG for grim....

Hey Rainbow-X-' date=' how's the x1r outing going on? Izzit still on?[/quote']

SUPER NICE X1R pic u have there....

dun u think too few peeps??

Rainbox-X- .. u got park at the macdonalds near Tamp CPF building before is it???

my father last time dont let me ride bike then see the X1-R quickly tell me to pass my TP.. he will buy for me the bike.. wahahaha.. see the bike until so chio until willing to buy for me oso..

wakrakrakrak..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v94/skarr04/skarrsig.jpg
Rainbox-X- .. u got park at the macdonalds near Tamp CPF building before is it???

my father last time dont let me ride bike then see the X1-R quickly tell me to pass my TP.. he will buy for me the bike.. wahahaha.. see the bike until so chio until willing to buy for me oso..

wakrakrakrak..

YA... every sat sun.. i part time at TAMP mall .. LOLx....

u got a very COOL dad.. =)

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

2.Dixion/Black/90082200

4.anoi/black

5.nosbor/red/91868547

5 more to go

So long and all of a sudden alot ppl back out even the thread starter!!! thats funny.... I think its still early to buy this bike cos its still expensive..... price will drop end of the year... i think i rather wait or get a X1 as spare bike!!

Where got expensive sia.... i 1st one to buy... mine den is expensive lor.... somemore that time my COE 1.6K wor bro....

now COE onli 1K........ i buy $5300 OTR.... u tml go buy at least can get $4700 OTR sia ....

dun hesitate already la.... buy bike no need think one.... the feeling is right only... BUY!!!

=P . . . .

i very good salesman ....=P

5 more to go

More like 5 more months to go ... LOLXx....

im interested to buy but waiting for tp this end of aug..haiz..so jealous..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

yorainbo-x- what's that cool blue thingy under ur right hand side handle? is it originally there?see the bike i didnt notice it there..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Originally Posted by vendeta

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

2.Dixion/Black/90082200

4.anoi/black

5.nosbor/red/91868547

6.Jimmy/black/94555258