"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

argg..my current 1 lagi worst la.

for 2yrs but i think she 3catogry.

[ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%

[ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat

[ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.

dont suprize if her ocupation is sia stewdress ,i think if i dont know her i really cant tell shes so fcxk type!!!!!!!!

sign off- the victim. haha

she still your current gf? think we shouldn't comment too much :p

Seems like we can't go back to the topic.....

My fren's ex bf was a total possessive freak.... he didn't allow her to talk to guys and frowns when she wears singlet or spaegetti stripe.... (this was while he was in NS), then once he ORD and go to uni, he 2-time her

overprotective bf... but they say, stay at local uni hostel very happening one :angel:

• Replies 624

i got 1 ex whom i was wit 4 5yrs, patchin back as she wanted it onli to find out she was engaged....got played big time. wat's worse she make her fiancee ind fault wit me...

Wit ALL D Best BikeZ N BikerZ DeScENt Upon Uz, I hOpE t@T tHey Will b AbLE To oFFeR Wat wE 'YAMAHA R1' RiderZ WuD c@LL a BeaUTifUL DaE...

i got 1 ex whom i was wit 4 5yrs, patchin back as she wanted it onli to find out she was engaged....got played big time. wat's worse she make her fiancee ind fault wit me...

wonder what was in their mind when they were doing these o_O

wah bro.. pity you.. can feel ur sadness.. u muz wasted a lot of money on her..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

What's the reason behind an "over-protective" bf/gf?? Coz they feel insecure or sth? :confused:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Wow...lao. i cannot tahan liao. Last nite was doing the converastion2 for abt 3hrs then kena auto logout by forum. Wasting all my effort.... DAMN ANGRY. This is not the first time it happens... what wrong.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

What's the reason behind an "over-protective" bf/gf?? Coz they feel insecure or sth? :confused:

Could be... can be due to lack of trust and communcation also....

Or it could be because their ex hurt them really bad

I'm the possessive type. When I was with my first girlfriend I felt that it was my duty to protect her mah. Maybe abit over do le. Not insecure lah.

Now with my second girlfriend try not to be so but very hard cos my first girlfriend was a perpetual liar. So now sometimes become a suspicious easily.

Still, I believe it's due to character cos I am already like this when with my first gf.

lol... vBullentin can auto-logout if not active for a certain time.... unless you tick that small box to 'remember' you... lols

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lol... vBullentin can auto-logout if not active for a certain time.... unless you tick that small box to 'remember' you... lols

i give up le...:faint: :faint: :faint:

Wow... you so free meh? No no need to work?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

lol, i working in a slackation way.... past dunno how many months le

If you over possessive, then the other person may resort to lying to get some breathing room....

Usually both parties have to work on it... learn to give and take

Actually she lied even before we were together. She said she was not attached but she actually was. And she accepted me, meaning to say she 2-timed her then current boyfriend and me at that time. There were many other incidents as well, and I'm sure it was not due to me being possessive.

My contribution:

My first gf was the worst. She two-timed me about 2-3 times throughout the 3years of our relationship and lied about 50% of the time. Even after we broke up she tried to ask me for $. Said I owed her. I said fine, name the instances where I borrowed $ from you and sent me your bank account number. She couldn't.

I spent everything on her, time, $, even sacrificed my grades. Gave her so many chances but she didn't treasure it. Too bad.

bgr again... haiz

oh yeah. post your experiences if you have. I dun have blogs because i feel strange typing to nobody. At least there's somebody who'd respond here. Haha.

Now I'm onto my 2nd gf. Sad to say that I'm the one being unfair to her. Not that I two-timed her or what. Just that I don't set aside so much time for her already. Maybe phobia. I spend more time on my studies and family (mom and bro).

She's a great gal and I promise to take good care of her once I can spare the time. She won't be reading this but I hope she'll stay with me until then.

lols, sometimes treasure need to express it out how important he/she is bahs.... Too bad they have been insensitive and neglative of my feelings.... haiz. Always think that I have the abilities to read minds... haaiz...

Actually she lied even before we were together. She said she was not attached but she actually was. And she accepted me, meaning to say she 2-timed her then current boyfriend and me at that time. There were many other incidents as well, and I'm sure it was not due to me being possessive.

My comments are generic, not directed at you only. Maybe in your case, she's the one with more of the problem. Anyways, hope you have better luck with your new gf

:cheeky: :dozed:

My fren's case:

He was with this gal together for 8 yrs then they decided to ROM so can buy flat.....

Then a couple of months before their ROM, he found out from his potential mom-in-law that his financee was 2-timing him and has been seeing this other guy for a few months. He confronted her and she beg him to take her back. He love her so he agreed.

He even ask me for help to go buy ring for her so that he can surprise her during proposal at equinox.... in the end, he bought her a $5k plus diamond ring, 0.7carat, flawless.

They bought the flat and went to ROM.... Then 3 days after ROM, she say she changed her mind and want out... She even say that she was willing to pay for all the cost of the wedding and flat just so that she can get out of the marriage.... My fren tried to talk her out of it and even offered to cover part of the cost but she was adament about it and insist on paying for it all, including the cost of the ring so that she can keep it. That was when he found out that she had actually gone back to contacting the other guy and meeting him again just before the ROM.

So they went ahead with the annulment.... then after the court session, she turn around and say my fren dun really love her cos he leave her to bear all the expenses, close to 25k....

:cheeky: :dozed: