[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

eh? my bike photos not in the thread la. the thread is to get interests in photo session and also, for a meetup. so, dont worry thinking your bike looks normal or whatsoever. S4 ah, jus maintain clean and shiny, will look nice liao.

btw Qrisx bro, hmmm. yah, its lower. Thats y now I dont dare to go down to Compasspoint basement carpark.......... Last time, when coming up from the carpark, even stock header will hit lor... but other than that, havent come across a hump thats too high for it. :cheeky:

but the left/right tactics sounds good. :angel:

Very gd example is the JB customs when u want to go in Malaysia....

Do u guys realise tat the hump was HIGH.........

I hv try tis method n it works..... Believe me.....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 4k

BLACK KNIGHT......... :thumb:

lolx...Black easier to clean mah...:sweat:

yah...Malaysia custom's hump damn high...Sometimes go slow wif pillion still scratching....

m'sia that high hump.. i always biting point let it roll thru then brake super alot.. then i stand up.. then biting point roll.. and use leg push abit then wun kenna.. if not i wif pillion 100% kenna..ride alone i go slow or go thru it diagonally shld be ok..

i got no such big problem for those hump at JB or compass pt one leh... as long as i ride slow, then will not kena liao, even i pillion my gf oso the same...

I think is the rear suspension problem, last time i was using version s suspension, b4 leaking still ok, after leaking, anyhow kena hump one... after i changed to spec3 shock, then seldom kena liao... maybe i adjusted quite hard bah? :confused: (last two)...

Anyway, even kena oso nvm lah, i dun have full system, will not feel heart pain... only stock header, kena kena lor... :lol: :lol:

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

i got no such big problem for those hump at JB or compass pt one leh... as long as i ride slow, then will not kena liao, even i pillion my gf oso the same...

I think is the rear suspension problem, last time i was using version s suspension, b4 leaking still ok, after leaking, anyhow kena hump one... after i changed to spec3 shock, then seldom kena liao... maybe i adjusted quite hard bah? :confused: (last two)...

Anyway, even kena oso nvm lah, i dun have full system, stock header, kena kena lor... :lol: :lol:

Don like tat lehh.... Just be careful not to spoilt ur original stock pipe....

Yala, wat i mean is u wun feel heart pain than if u kena on full sys mah.. :cheeky:

N/A (Current)

Last 2 days just go to JB to up petrol....

A bit confuse wif the new Johor immigration......

lolzz.... i went out Sunday midnite, go out tat time oso feel confuse... why the exit so far...:confused: :confused:

Lucky the entrance back to sin still the same.. :D

N/A (Current)

haha in singapore i think no ppple pillion more than stardust already...his bike is always 2person....fully mod ma

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

guys,nid help...those of u using shrouds,can enlighten me wit where to fix the screw near the carb area....

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Hi guys, just to check with u.

So far u guys spend alot on cosmestics mod or performance mod,

do/does anyone of u encounter any troubles like park overnight den ppl have the intention to steal or do something to ur bike/s?

I'm a newbie in S4, would like advice n guidance from u seniors.

do/does anyone of u encounter any troubles like park overnight den ppl have the intention to steal or do something to ur bike/s?

sure got ...........just cover your bike

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Just like my friend said - **** Happens! :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

haiz...

only thing scare is next morning take up cover den saw things missing will b a very miserable day.

If ur bike been selected by them, then u wun c your bike is still cover one lor, where got thief so good, cover back then ran? :giddy:

N/A (Current)

If ur bike been selected by them, then u wun c your bike is still cover one lor, where got thief so good, cover back then ran? :giddy:

U won noe mah...... Thiefs also want to cover a bit of evidence wat.... :angel:

lol.. if dun 1 ppl to see ur bike got wat accessories and goodies.. keep it stock and dirty(like go play dirt).. confirm ppl see once and won't take a second look.. haha...

in another words, you yourself see your own bike also sian.. :sweat:

haha in singapore i think no ppple pillion more than stardust already...his bike is always 2person....fully mod ma

haha,how can like that say...i where got full mod...U then full mod...nothing to mod liao rite ? :cheeky:

lolx...

lols.. of cos u do proper maintaince on ur bike onli the external look very raggard.. lol.. if u feel ur bike is sian dun 1 2 see n touch den others wun touch ur bike haha den u no nid scare ur bike ur bike ppl wan steal thing lol