[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

:lol::lol::lol: Its ok to smile back lah, wats the big deal...

Being friendly always make a better person :smile:

True bro. sometimes i do smile at others while riding or at a junction esp. :angel:

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

• Replies 4k

Just sharing my ride. heh..:D

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs215.snc1/8227_140210061535_707586535_3093117_6825905_n.jpg

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Ur headlight can throw a decent beam of light? cos i think stock ones are the best esp at NSHW.

Saw this guy twice on road, very action one. Smile at him never smile back. Using yoshimura endcan only ride small road wanna rev like going racetrack.

My LV more garang..if im beside him..he will paiseh to rev. :cheeky:

Itachi, you using silver Hi-Temp sray for header? isit better than the black one cos the black one I use very fast turned white at the bends...

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

My baby...

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00894.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00895.jpg

First Leo Vince Mesh done by Godsend,Used by me.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00899.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00900.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00901.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00878.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC01080.jpg

hey people.. just to share another pic i took yesterday..

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_ylZwExZVuMU/Sp10H7eal4I/AAAAAAAAAqQ/cH4DOJbM8qk/s512/SDC11332.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_ylZwExZVuMU/SpDY7rG1iCI/AAAAAAAAAkE/RIborc8vrQg/s800/DSC00885.JPG

nice bike bro... white colour so leceh to maintain, mine is white too n im starting to feel lazy cleaning it hahahaha

For LV...

Is the sound loud n bassy?

Have to hear it urself.Below are some videos but nothing beats the real thing. :cheeky:

[YT]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pP68mdLu71M[/YT]

[YT]

[/YT]

[YT]

[/YT]

[YT]

[/YT]

Whow, Nice bike! :thumb:

Thanks bro,ur ride is nice too. :thumb:

brand new owner of a S4 Ver S (12 year old, but engine still runs like a dream cos previous owner was an older gentleman who did not hold stinge on maintaining his ride. Lucky me eh!). must say a lot of very nicely done up bikes you guys got... can't help but feel damn itchy to upgrade/mod.... need to restrain myself or i'll eat grass... hahaha....

HiLMi

Wa!

Black n Red concept!

Same as me!

I like!

Any other pictures?!

more coming up soon..lazy to take pictures actually..hah..

Ur headlight can throw a decent beam of light? cos i think stock ones are the best esp at NSHW.

this headlight is pathetic.lol. purely for cosmetic purposes..hehh. i do agree with u that the stock ones are the best when it comes to brightness. slap it up with a HID and u practically can shine all the way to Thailand!haha!!:p

Yupz..i agree that stock headlights are the best...Mine was fitted wif H.I.D...So no problems on the NSHW ! :D

Mine too! =x

:shy:

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Just sharing my ride. heh..:D

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs215.snc1/8227_140210061535_707586535_3093117_6825905_n.jpg

bro, ur tank bra form auntie izzit? how much u did urs? mind posting the photo of the securing part to the tank? similar 2 the bagster?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

nice bike bro... white colour so leceh to maintain, mine is white too n im starting to feel lazy cleaning it hahahaha

hahah. Almost all of my vehicles are white bro. simply love it. =)

When it comes to washing, i do it on a regular basis. So that it wont be that hard to remove all the stains. You should try it. It works for me.

Neways, Nice blueflame u got there.

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

My baby...

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00894.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00895.jpg

First Leo Vince Mesh done by Godsend,Used by me.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00899.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00900.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00901.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00878.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC01080.jpg

Wahhh bro, powerr la all ur pics. Summore all LVs outing. haha. Kudos for u guys.

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

bro, ur tank bra form auntie izzit? how much u did urs? mind posting the photo of the securing part to the tank? similar 2 the bagster?

wah like that also u can tell is frm auntie?

i'd have thought it is a bagster bra..

brand new owner of a S4 Ver S (12 year old, but engine still runs like a dream cos previous owner was an older gentleman who did not hold stinge on maintaining his ride. Lucky me eh!). must say a lot of very nicely done up bikes you guys got... can't help but feel damn itchy to upgrade/mod.... need to restrain myself or i'll eat grass... hahaha....

HiLMi

You got ya bike from Bike Productions rite? =)

Saw this bike. super condition! :thumb:

You got ya bike from Bike Productions rite? =)

Saw this bike. super condition! :thumb:

hi bro, yup! i also had the fortune of meeting the previous owner (an older gentleman who was trading in the S4 for a Deauville) while i was there viewing bikes. was actually viewing bikes randomly when we struck up a conversation and he was advising me on the diff bikes i was looking at. until i mentioned i was looking for a S4 and it was between a white VTEC 1 and this, he mentioned it was his and I knew straight away that my mind was made up. hahaha... ultimate bonus is he takes care of the interior just as much and well as the exterior. to top it all of, i made a new friend. always pays to be friendly eh! hahaha... since he kept it so clean, it makes my life easier now when washing and maintaining the shine of the bike.

HiLMi

HiLMi

hey ....

thats park mall parking space ...

see that bike there ...

cool bike ...

but bro the croc leather seat comfy ????

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

hey bro elf! very observant! hahaha... i work in the furniture retail line, so I'm there a lot especially on weekends. abt the croc seat, it came with teh bike when i got it 2 weeks ago. so far, comfortable enuf for me n my ma'am to ride up to JB qute often to makan n all... so won't be changing anything unless i see a very nice design la, and also cos change to some designs, the pillion will tend to slip down more when braking. no probs with this one, so dun change unless i nd to i guess. guess i'm more practical than visual kinda person (although I always have to resist the itch to change something everyday). hahaha...