[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

Wassup. My first post and just my plain bike.:angel:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]177280[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]177281[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]177282[/ATTACH]

wah khai next time see you on the road must slow down ride beside very close and off my mp3. haha. hows the performance? need to go dyno?

If we meet on the road, we can do that. Unless I'm late for work or something :cheeky:

I definitely need to go for dyno. Just got them fixed and no time to go dyno test. Maybe this weekend :p

Hehe very very shiok. keep wanting to go out for a ride. must tahan liao.. tmr working...booo

bro!! please please kindly join the yoshi gathering cos i am very very keen to see that exhaust!!!!

more info at the yoshi thread.

and to anyone whose keen please kindly join too =)

p.s. bro..LOVE UR EXHAUST!

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

CB400-V-tec III (served me well )

Streetfighter S ( never felt better! )

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P7111015-1-1.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l274/kkioz/P9196413.jpg

only those that put in effort will appreciate it..

IMO, those spocket bolts could be changed to titanium for a drastic look!!

only those that put in effort will appreciate it..

IMO, those spocket bolts could be changed to titanium for a drastic look!!

haha yeah bro, got my alloy bolts for my engine kit already =D

with regards to the titanium bolts & nuts, i did ask sha about it but sadly,

probolts doest not customise the titanium bolts to my bike's fit X.X

so i gave up on the nuts since i can't get the bolts.. haha.

Edited by Kioz

It's not about the power or speed or how fast your ride goes but the time & effort spent to achieve something different :cool:

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

haha yeah bro, got my alloy bolts for my engine kit already =D

with regards to the titanium bolts & nuts, i did ask sha about it but sadly,

probolts doest not customise the titanium bolts to my bike's fit X.X

so i gave up on the nuts since i can't get the bolts.. haha.

you can actually order it seperately..

my spocket bolts also take out and measure, then order..

saw your post at GS that you are selling some of your parts because going overseas to work..

which country you posting to?

you can actually order it seperately..

my spocket bolts also take out and measure, then order..

saw your post at GS that you are selling some of your parts because going overseas to work..

which country you posting to?

yeah i did that but sadly, sha said probolts are unable to manufacture it according to my measurements =(

was really wondering how much response will i gain if i the bolts & nuts were titanium ahaha!

just imagine... Galespeed rims with the high speed cones + Afam Sprocket + titanium bolts & nuts = ??? ahahaha sigh... =(

care to share your experience?

yeah with regards to my sale, it was because i'll be over at china for a month & back to Singapore and back to china and back to singapore again..

and this will go on for a year or so... SIAN! still trying to op out la and i hope my request will be granted..

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

which measurement Probolts cant make?

If it's the pitch of the bolts and nuts, you can dun use back the same..

just change the pitch to one that Probolts can make, the length of the bolts remain the same as your current ones, and order the nuts according to the bolts..

titanium is about 60% lighter and 40% stronger than Steel.

you are actually reducing your unsprung weight at the wheel and your power to weight ratio..

all these bolts and nuts have at most a few grammes difference, no much difference can be felt after installation..

but of cuz, self satisfaction and the bling is there..

See if you are free to meet up and BT21, i'll ask Shah or Muzz if my suggestion above is possible..

most likely can be done..

Bro Kioz,

Any chance you are a Senior Tech in RSAF?

i happened to saw your bike in my camp when i went for reservist. haha nice bike.

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

which measurement Probolts cant make?

If it's the pitch of the bolts and nuts, you can dun use back the same..

just change the pitch to one that Probolts can make, the length of the bolts remain the same as your current ones, and order the nuts according to the bolts..

titanium is about 60% lighter and 40% stronger than Steel.

you are actually reducing your unsprung weight at the wheel and your power to weight ratio..

all these bolts and nuts have at most a few grammes difference, no much difference can be felt after installation..

but of cuz, self satisfaction and the bling is there..

See if you are free to meet up and BT21, i'll ask Shah or Muzz if my suggestion above is possible..

most likely can be done..

sure bro, cos that time i had had a exact same sample of a bolt

that i got and gave it to sha,he did the measurements and sadly

after a week he told me pro bolts are unable to manufacture it. ahaha.

yeah yeah! we will meet and have kopi there!

some time during Nov cool with you?

Bro Kioz,

Any chance you are a Senior Tech in RSAF?

i happened to saw your bike in my camp when i went for reservist. haha nice bike.

hey yeah!

WAS in the RSAF at Tengah Air Base / Murai Camp

vocation was a store man =D

haha chao keng = good life in army.

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

lolz i still tot which regular's bike it is. U know the camp is so small that everyone knew each other. haha

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

Wassup. My first post and just my plain bike.:angel:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]177280[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]177281[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]177282[/ATTACH]

i think i saw you last fri or something. PIE exit dunearn road there.. really nice exhaust.

sure bro, cos that time i had had a exact same sample of a bolt

that i got and gave it to sha,he did the measurements and sadly

after a week he told me pro bolts are unable to manufacture it. ahaha.

yeah yeah! we will meet and have kopi there!

some time during Nov cool with you?

SMS me, early Nov shouldnt be a problem..

just went there just now..

lolz i still tot which regular's bike it is. U know the camp is so small that everyone knew each other. haha

haha yeah! damn small la. but what can i say..

everyone treats each other like family..really had a great time during my NS!

esp the famous MWO Angerlo if you know who he is.. haha.

SMS me, early Nov shouldnt be a problem..

just went there just now..

sure bro will keep you updated yeah! damn can't wait to see ur bike!

been a while since i last saw it..haha wonder whats new.. =D

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

finally got rid of my brown rusty headers! =D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs636.snc4/59605_1383014504848_1516536976_30797486_5712755_n.jpg

!!!! no wonder i kept askin myself i thought i saw this bike somewhere before..

haha nice work!!!

My Toys:

Harley XR1200

i think i saw you last fri or something. PIE exit dunearn road there.. really nice exhaust.

Hey Yo =)

Thanks. I went to 219 motorshop last friday and was on my way back home. Should had call me up. I'm always dreaming when riding and never took notice of your bike. :cheeky:

Hey Yo =)

Thanks. I went to 219 motorshop last friday and was on my way back home. Should had call me up. I'm always dreaming when riding and never took notice of your bike. :cheeky:

i was entering PIE as you exit leh.. how to call you.. haha..

Blackness finally got his SS headers. Nice 4-2-1 SS headers... :thumb:

Done up your leaky engine already?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

!!!! no wonder i kept askin myself i thought i saw this bike somewhere before..

haha nice work!!!

thanks! but compared to your bling bike, mine looks just like a stock bike. haha. seen you a few times at unique, seems like you are regular customer there?

Blackness finally got his SS headers. Nice 4-2-1 SS headers... :thumb:

Done up your leaky engine already?

haha thanks i really cant stand the brown crispy headers...

yeah done my leaky engine, just change gasket, problem settled! :angel:

new look for my bike :D

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/tanjianhua/IMAG0316dsk_copy.jpg

bro very nice look like TP bike.... btw how much u spent 4 it?