[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

Guest LandLord

Bro do take note,NEVER buy header that is from CHINA.i bought b4.the QA suck big time.all the 4 hole not even straight.

Bro koxie, u can get windshield from china??

• Replies 4k

i also stay wdl! just got my s4 recently :)

Alamak bro. I sold mine last year and got myself a scooter for the time being. Now regretting. sigh.

Now intending to get a revo or a spec 3 once again....

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Riding a Runner now.. I definitely miss travelling at 190km/h in sg. Haha. Miss the simplicity of the bike and lastly, my MICRON. *SOBS*

Faz, any idea what pipes sound 'garang' for revo?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Garang I would say Yoshi. Nice bassy deep tone is BlueFlame but once V-tec open, goes like a wild animal. I get scared sometimes.

Btw Starr, I letting go my Bold'or next yr for a SilverWing. If you can wait till next year, can take over the bike from my bikeshop.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Bro do take note,NEVER buy header that is from CHINA.i bought b4.the QA suck big time.all the 4 hole not even straight.

For me I feel safe buying certain things from HK only. Cos there are market for CB400 accessories in HK. You can check out some items from ebay.

Garang I would say Yoshi. Nice bassy deep tone is BlueFlame but once V-tec open, goes like a wild animal. I get scared sometimes.

Btw Starr, I letting go my Bold'or next yr for a SilverWing. If you can wait till next year, can take over the bike from my bikeshop.

OMG! Thats great news! Haha. Intend to get a S4 also next year. After marriage that is. haha.

Do update me bro!

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

OMG! Thats great news! Haha. Intend to get a S4 also next year. After marriage that is. haha.

Do update me bro!

I also changing after my marriage. Also, my wife-to-be would like to meet and see the next potential owner who is able to take care of my precious Georgia...

Bro Fazli, u changing to another bike next yr after marriage? How come? Relax oredi ah?? Hehe. I'm selling mine next yr too. Must relax oso after marriage.

Past rides:

1st ride : Vespa PX150

2nd ride : Honda Wave 125

3rd ride : SYM GTS 200

4th ride : Honda Super 4 Spec 2

5th ride : Derbi DRD 125 SM

Current ride : :dot:

Yupz2... Wanna rilek liao. So Silverwing is the way to go. More storage, more comfort and also after doing studies and read ups on Silverwing, maintenance and upkeep cost is lower than my Georgia. Not much of a problem...

What bike you changing to?

Sharing a pic of my revo... Just installed leo vince..

http://i1186.photobucket.com/albums/z368/hambaly11/_DSC0658.jpg

Very nice HDR quality pics. :)

Got sound clip to share? haha.

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Haha. Yupp. How much do u get yr LV for bro?

Does it sound like the LVs u get on a super 4 carb models?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Haha. Yupp. How much do u get yr LV for bro?

Does it sound like the LVs u get on a super 4 carb models?

got it for $600. I think mine sounds slightly a bit more bassy. Actually wanted to get moriwaki shorty fs but no stock..

AN650L3

DSC_0016.JPG

Taking out baffles is deemed to be modifications to exhaust.

That's ridiculous then they shouldn't have made this legal.. What an oxymoron..

Ver-S whr did u buy the mirror???? look very nice :)

:) got it from ebay. together with shipping it costs me around $50... This seller selling some nice looking bar end mirrors too.. a bit expensive though...

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Formula-1-Style-Honda-Carbon-Rear-View-Side-Mirror_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZalgoQ3dLVIQ26ituQ3dUCIQ26otnQ3d3Q26poQ3dLVIQ26psQ3d63Q26clkidQ3d7578288060935614149QQ_trksidZp3286Q2em7QQcategoryZ35587QQitemZ260642707896#ht_5382wt_986

AN650L3

DSC_0016.JPG