[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

hi members!haven posted my bike pics yet but will try to do it soon but then again until now no one has come forward to suggest on how to do a web page for super four members yet but really glad very body is happily chatting up and meeting new members in here!maybe if its really so hard to make up one den mayb should jus use friendster and add liao see how get back to u ppl again!to all...ride safely and take good care!

Originally posted by weizvo@May 8 2005, 01:29 PM

My MiStReSs... :cheeky:

Hey man,

Care to share wat is ur saddle bags brand and how much u get those for?... :confused:

Originally posted by BoyanPower@May 24 2005, 10:22 PM

Hey man,

Care to share wat is ur saddle bags brand and how much u get those for?... :confused:

Motoworld is selling it... Brand and price unsure... :cheeky:

Originally posted by zee@May 24 2005, 10:53 PM

swee... reflectives or neon lights?

Reflectives.... :smile:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by bobbye@May 25 2005, 02:58 PM

Here is my 2000 CB 400 Spec1

:lovestruck: wah so many nice nice s4.....btw ur undertray nice leh got red?buy from where ah?

Guest XBOX80
:sweat: my humble spec3 with 7 colors voltmeter (timex).
Originally posted by XBOX80@May 25 2005, 08:06 PM

:sweat: my humble spec3 with 7 colors voltmeter (timex).

wanna ask u how u make ur fins of the engine there to other colours? spray paint? or stickers?

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by hmm_@May 25 2005, 08:40 PM

wanna ask u how u make ur fins of the engine there to other colours? spray paint? or stickers?

:sweat: haha go buy marker then draw lor v fast 1 and they dries fast.....if color fades redo it lor..... :smile:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by housejam@May 25 2005, 08:24 PM

:thumb: nice done.....

long time no see...u are back

:smile: yah actually no mia lar just nothing to post but i still come online check lor...... :smile: and i see got a vtec with blue tank bra......got other color other than black ah .....got red anot?