[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

bro belgican tht was nice... great bike bro.. btw whr u frm man?? care to tell??:smile:

Welcome 2 SBF :cheer:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@April 13, 2007 03:13 pm

oh really? i heard that i need two T10 leds for both?.. hhmm ok ok will check it out.. anyways, is it easy for installation?

and one more thing anybody got S4 manual?

T10 led on speedo and rpm for Spec series only.....Ver S only got 1 T10 on the rpm....I already change the leds twice....T5 on Speedo and fuel gauge.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
Originally posted by Belgican@April 13, 2007 04:38 pm

Check-out my bike....it dazzles.

nice piece of machine u got thr...... btw, whr u from???

thanks bros for the info! anyway.. is it cheaper to change my speedo lights at jb? if yes.. where do they have this service?? thanks..!!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Guest jimmy san
Originally posted by biting_point@March 10, 2007 12:24 am

My Bike..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/bike3.jpg

HEY NICE BIKE...CAN I KNOW IN SPORE,WHERE SELLS BACKSTERS AND HOW MUCH AND WHERE GOT DO PAINTING FOR BIKES?

Originally posted by sabbaha@April 13, 2007 03:25 pm

How much is the full system?! :giddy:

i dun really know. the last time i check from motorworld is 1.5k for my model

anyway when i got this bike, the pipe is aleady on. its from the previous owner

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Originally posted by Lighters@April 16, 2007 10:02 am

i dun really know. the last time i check from motorworld is 1.5k for my model

anyway when i got this bike, the pipe is aleady on. its from the previous owner

Good Buy!! :thumb:

yeahh great pipe bro.. the loss of the owner is ur gain peace.. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

btw i went to do my servicin.

they change my engine oil -Maxima 3.2litre

spark plug - NGK

Wash oil filter

and change coollant.

total cost me S$222

Is it expensive or normal?

for maxima engine oil can run 5000km then change?

how many km then ned to change spark plug and coolant?

how often to wash oil filter?

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

to me kinda ex sia bro, maxima per bot is 22-4bottle=88 +40 for spark plug. 18 for original oil filtertotal oni 146, cannot be the cooland 60 dollar plus ba, but as long gd performance ok lor...

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

Originally posted by Lighters@April 19, 2007 10:04 am

spark plug - NGK

Wash oil filter

and change coollant.

total cost me S$222

Whoa!! :giddy:

Looks like you paid quite a lot!!

Oil filter can wash one? Never heard of washing oil filter one, I normally changed them, should be abt $10-15 only.. I use OWS promo, so $100 for sparkplugs, EO and oil filter..

or you are talking abt air filter? if changed to K&N filter, your price is justified.. but shouldnt be cuz you had changed 3.2L of EO.. unless you missed it out..

Coolant got plus flushing or not??

maybe you can list out the price of individual item..

Seriously, i think you had paid a high price for what you had just done to your bike..

price range for this type of servicing should be in the $150-180 range only..

spark plug - NGK

Wash oil filter

and change coollant.

total cost me S$222

Maxima fully syn should stay smooth beyond 5k. Coolant yearly change is a good idea. The price you paid really depending on what spark plug and coolant you changed.

Guest quizesilver

spark plug - NGK

Wash oil filter

and change coollant.

total cost me S$222

bike pic become discussion on servicing?

My PB1.........well mantained as wat my colleagus said.......

post-37-1177023567.jpg

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)

my lovely Project BIg 1 c for urself...!!!

post-37-1177430093.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

nice job bro.I owned a PB1 too. Can know how u fix the belly pan to it? Need any mod? Also the three points crash bar?

Can take another ic from the side or front tt can see ur headlight?

Nowsaday not many PB1 riders,cheers for ourselves......

See my PB1.

post-37-1177502940.jpg

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)