my friend is after a crusier style bike around 750cc to 1100cc anyone got one or know of one please sms details to him hp 91166710.

less than 2 year coe no problem. below 6k prefered.

Rob :thumb:

• Replies 12

my friend is after a crusier style bike around 750cc to 1100cc anyone got one or know of one please sms details to him hp 91166710.

less than 2 year coe no problem. below 6k prefered.

Rob :thumb:

haahah...ur friend and many many others... including me......good luck :p :P

I . L . T . N . N

nope no action on this asked a few bike shops if they had one or knew of any for sale , with No being the reply .

looks like he will have to make do with a 400

cheers :)

be patient la..... big cc cruisers not as popular as big cc sport bikes.... hope fully higher demand will persuade dealers to bring in more such variety......

I . L . T . N . N

You want my 400? lol. Yea. Hard to find Class 2 2nd hand cruiser. Think I'll drop by Loois one day check it out. Adriel wanna go?

ya man... was abt to ask u..... great minds think alike..... but must seek permission from CEO/CFP/COO......

u got my number..... gather a few brudders interested...can go outing liao......shopping trip.....

I . L . T . N . N

Set la. Next week. I this week damn clogged with work. Maybe friday before Chillis? I still can't spell the original name and Chillis sounds nicer. lol

can la.... but wat time shop close.... i finish work at 630.....

I . L . T . N . N

Set la. Next week. I this week damn clogged with work. Maybe friday before Chillis? I still can't spell the original name and Chillis sounds nicer. lol

This is the current restaurant name "saathiya". :)

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

can la.... but wat time shop close.... i finish work at 630.....

Loois close at around 5:30PM if I remember correctly.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

cannot leh...if weekday...but i'll be on course next wed to friday.... may end earlier...but dun think can make it there by 530 or 515 leh.....

hey better open new thread, feel like we are hijacking rob w's thread.....

I . L . T . N . N