DNA180 corner

LouisB

Originally posted by nor_man@May 1 2006, 07:56 PM

not out of action really just lurking in the forum only lah.

me not into u guys technical stuff,stock only leh..as they say everything is french to me...he he he

any way got 3 kids to think about leh not going too fast is gooood....:cheeky: :cheeky:

aiya should post a bit here and there mah... i think we din see twisterx for a long time liao... and ling? and miguelle?

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 4.1k

Bonjour, les details techniques d'ADN de Gilera est comme le Francais parlant, Francais est la langue plus mauvaise jamais.

Ha ha ha ha, my French sucks. Anyway, decided to keep my DNA, not selling anymore. Wow, a Kill Bill DNA, too bad the owner is not Uma Thurman, otherwise got 24hr help from me...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Originally posted by danielburgess@May 2 2006, 12:47 AM

Bonjour, les details techniques d'ADN de Gilera est comme le Francais parlant, Francais est la langue plus mauvaise jamais.

Ha ha ha ha, my French sucks. Anyway, decided to keep my DNA, not selling anymore. Wow, a Kill Bill DNA, too bad the owner is not Uma Thurman, otherwise got 24hr help from me...

:giddy: datz really french :faint:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

guys someone should organise a meet up for the benefit of the new members leh.

this time around sure have a better mix of bikes other than our dnas,what with the current and ex owners around.

bikes gathering will consist of: DNA, 125Z, TW200, DR200, maybe RUNNERS anything else i may have missed out?

:confused: :smile:

hey this englishman have a smattering of french ya

then i should have said IT WAS ALL GREEK TO ME

Dan try that out if u can :cheer:

Originally posted by Zyanuro@May 1 2006, 05:56 PM

yah..no worries about tat..bt as for the small hiccup i encountered tis morning about the front brake..it is really freaky..guess will monitor a few days more..sori for the trouble bro...thanks..:cheeky:

Keep me/ us updated. Cheers!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Originally posted by spiderman@May 2 2006, 12:36 AM

aiya should post a bit here and there mah... i think we din see twisterx for a long time liao... and ling? and miguelle?

Twisterx bro also thinkin of selling out.. So help keep a lookout for potential buyers for him.. Ling I think still active in Phamtom Knights Thread.. As for Miguelle... HeeEElloooOo you there??

Ya, can talk/ post just about anything ma.. No need to just talk about DNA.. Simple bike and I guessed we've covered just about everything... :cheeky:

Cheeers all!!

I hope too for a Uma Thurma-like owner to take over my bike.. haha.. But no choice, I prefer the money that Zyanuro bro was waving in front of me.. hahahaha :hungry:

Originally posted by nor_man@May 2 2006, 10:42 AM

eh sorry sorry forgot the WRX in the group

or have specialc passed liao and already ridding?:cheeky:

Ya, WRX included in the mix.. haha.

Haha, cannot, stupid poly made me learn french as an interdisciplinary studies module, serious waste of time...

Cheers...

P.S. Hmmm, a outing sounds like a great idea to me!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Originally posted by stroker@May 2 2006, 11:11 AM

Ya, WRX included in the mix.. haha.

As usual, I am avilable from 930pm onwards weekdays.

Hahahaha..no no it is not a WRX but a 1.6 TS aka Turbo Stolen!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Hmmm, turbo stealer?

Warn you bros, selling your DNA is not easy, alot of idiots out there who do not take stuff seriously, 6k bike, wanna offer 1k plus, go fly kite man. Anyway, doubt that person serious about the DNA, seems like someone who just "HANGS" around the forum ya?

Originally posted by stroker@May 2 2006, 05:13 PM

Spidey>> When you sail?

i should not have any sailing for the next 2 to 3 weeks! wats up? track?

hee

Originally posted by kukuma@May 3 2006, 01:28 AM

Anyone having tots of selling FX plate and newer DNA, please contact me at 9475 9740 by SMS anytime.

Thanks, hear from ya!

Bro, I have an FY plate black one. Interested? The no is 96888628.

Else I will start work on the bike once I have time to mod!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by stroker@May 2 2006, 08:03 PM

hahahaHHAhahHAHAh TURBO STOLEN!! :thumb:

Not true meh? 1.6 TS has not turbo...so Turbo Stolen lor!! hehehe

Originally posted by spiderman@May 3 2006, 03:22 PM

i should not have any sailing for the next 2 to 3 weeks! wats up? track?

hee

YEAH!!!! :cheer: :cheer: I'm trying to arrange for another track day soon!!! You going up SIC again right?? When huh????? :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by stroker@May 3 2006, 06:24 PM

YEAH!!!! :cheer: :cheer: I'm trying to arrange for another track day soon!!! You going up SIC again right?? When huh????? :sweat: :sweat:

ya on 26 to 28 may... I am going to pg on 14.. 3 hour track day... good chance for u to jet your bike....

Anyway u know the difference betweent tm series mikuni and tmx series?

Spy might have a better idea as he uses tm.. I always use only pwk. In fact, I got 3 pwks at home.. Big fan of PWK..

Anyway, here's what I know.. TM is the original flat slide series from mikuni.. TMX is the later series developed from the TM series. TMX's designed for motocross use. It's got a radial flat slide design, a more lightweight and compact body.

TMS replaces the TMX. Its even better.. Or so I heard.. Radical jetting system.. Hee..

May 14 is the cubprix day leh.. I think I'll be going to the cubprix again leh... See how. PAnyway, PG 3hr track day always very crowded right?? I noobie.. Don't dare to ride when there's so many pro around leh... :cheeky:

I maybe gunning for a weekday. Cheaper and quieter during weekdaze..