C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S T O M R S P E C C !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for passing his licence in flying colours!!!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

wah special c pass liao this calls for a big celebration ,quick have an outing everything on the new rider!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

congrats spec c......dont wait too long every one waiting:cheeky: :cheeky:

Ya! And no driving, haha, take that DNA of yours out bro! I want some KFC! He he he, congrats again! :cheer:

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Hahahah Nor_man, you were right....I am Top 10 of the day....kena No 8!! My lucky number!!! Yipee! I tell you, it was raining like crazy this morning!!! I was like...song song kow Jurong liow....E-brake confirm steam!!!! But thankfully, the skys opened up when I was out on road.

The waiting part for results lagi steam....I kept quiet throughout and when I was the last remaining there....I was shocked....4 demerit points.... yeah!!! And I am the 2nd oldest passed candidate of the day!! hehehe

Anyway, DNA now at Win Jin.... tomorrow going for reinspection....then remove lay up status and on road! Collecting on Saturday.....

Till then, KFC? Ok lah no problemo....:sleep:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

congrats spec c!!

i smell chicken~~~ lolz

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Originally posted by Hikaru@Jun 8 2006, 09:27 PM

track i also want to go:lovestruck:

Sure why not??? Will keep posted. cheerios.

Hmm, so how about an outing? Next saturday? I think Spec is not in Singapore so we will make it next saturday?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

i thought he said collecting bike saturday leh, then he not in singapore ah?

anyway keep us posted on the outing.

4 points nia...... told u ,u will ace the test.:smile: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by nor_man@Jun 10 2006, 11:14 AM

i thought he said collecting bike saturday leh, then he not in singapore ah?

anyway keep us posted on the outing.

4 points nia...... told u ,u will ace the test.:smile: :thumb: :thumb:

I was in Sepang yesterday lah...came back already..... hehehe I was lucky lah...4 points....yeah!! But I spent a lot of $$ on circuit and road revisions...I went for 10...damn kiasu until I am super seasoned... anyway, collecting bike later....:cheeky:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Congrants bro Spec .... I was at Win Jin yesterday and i saw your Black DNA being delivered . Nice ride very well maintain. Cannot wait for the outing. :cheer:

Originally posted by mym203@Jun 10 2006, 12:22 PM

Congrants bro Spec .... I was at Win Jin yesterday and i saw your Black DNA being delivered . Nice ride very well maintain. Cannot wait for the outing. :cheer:

Yo dude, wasted I did not managed to take a look at your Ferrari themed DNA. For a moment, I was lost in my own world..thinking how particular I am especially on bikes and cars.... glad to see one more dude who thinks like me.... hahaha :cheeky:

I think my DNA will remain relatively stock because I placed a deposit for a 2nd manual bike... that one got more things to do.... :cry:

So we let Dan settle day and then we meet up then! Cheerios!!!!

Hmmm, ok. Lets say, next saturday? 17th June? Kallang KFC? Or you guys got anything better in mind? Time like usual, 2030hrs, just add your name to the list? I got to know a new DNA rider today, named Bryon. Think he will be joining us too.

Name List

======

Daniel Burgess 91072797

By the way, anyone keen in making a Gilera polo T shirt? Give some feedback? :cheer:

hey wont might if I can join wif my noisy gilera as well??...hav not meet up wif u ppl for a long time liao...:cheer: :cheer:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by specialc@Jun 10 2006, 08:18 PM

Yo dude, wasted I did not managed to take a look at your Ferrari themed DNA. For a moment, I was lost in my own world..thinking how particular I am especially on bikes and cars.... glad to see one more dude who thinks like me.... hahaha :cheeky:

I think my DNA will remain relatively stock because I placed a deposit for a 2nd manual bike... that one got more things to do.... :cry:

So we let Dan settle day and then we meet up then! Cheerios!!!!

Ha...ha.. Thank you . Cannot wait to show you all my Ferrari DNA. Ha.... my cheap thrill . Hope you guys will not laugh at me... :sweat:

You are right. Maybe i also should get a manual bike too. Auto is fun but i am afraid i will forget how to ride manual one.

I am in for the outing . Please put my name down.

Joe

Name List

======

1) Daniel Burgess 91072797

2) Joe

3) SpecialC

So so quiet, where are the two ultimate "off-topicers", spiderman and stroker? i want my daily fix of RS250 and cub chit-chat! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Anybody else in? Nor_Man? TwisterX "you sound like the bad guy from an old cartoon, speedracer", JTWL, big cow, that new guy Bryon? Randy?

Originally posted by specialc@Jun 10 2006, 11:58 AM

I was in Sepang yesterday lah...came back already..... hehehe I was lucky lah...4 points....yeah!! But I spent a lot of $$ on circuit and road revisions...I went for 10...damn kiasu until I am super seasoned... anyway, collecting bike later....:cheeky:

wow 10 practice! All out for a kill!—One shot one kill! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by spy622@Jun 11 2006, 01:46 AM

hey wont might if I can join wif my noisy gilera as well??...hav not meet up wif u ppl for a long time liao...:cheer: :cheer:

You're more then welcome dude!!~~

Originally posted by mym203@Jun 11 2006, 03:25 PM

Ha...ha.. Thank you . Cannot wait to show you all my Ferrari DNA. Ha.... my cheap thrill . Hope you guys will not laugh at me... :sweat:

You are right. Maybe i also should get a manual bike too. Auto is fun but i am afraid i will forget how to ride manual one.

I am in for the outing . Please put my name down.

Joe

wow.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: We all looking forward to seeing your trickzxed out dna bro!! cheers

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jun 12 2006, 10:56 AM

So so quiet, where are the two ultimate "off-topicers", spiderman and stroker? i want my daily fix of RS250 and cub chit-chat! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Anybody else in? Nor_Man? TwisterX "you sound like the bad guy from an old cartoon, speedracer", JTWL, big cow, that new guy Bryon? Randy?

Your off-topicer is HERE!!! muahahahaha! Was 'stranded' without internet connection over the weekend la bro.. haha.

So which off-topic are we gonna yak about today??? :sweat:

DNA OUTING:::::::::::::::::

17th June (Sat) Kallang KFC, 2030hrs

Name List

======

1) Daniel Burgess 91072797

2) Joe

3) SpecialC

4) Stroker (cub rider)

5) Spy622 on his 622

Hmmm, anything dude, I am so damn free now, 2 weeks of holiday. Anyone here keep fish? He he he... :cheer:

Cheers...