den like tt i'll feel bad. cos later kanna label by ppl 'bike hoppers'

=|

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 18 2006, 07:12 PM

=|

the best person to pillion u is Norman... Our Dna lady rider....

Thats the best and safest one... Ha Ha :thumb:

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg
Originally posted by nor_man@Jan 18 2006, 08:18 PM

hey nor_man best bet yah correct

but ah........ the nor or man, the sub rider also willing leh. :smile: :cheeky:

Never kena pull-ear huh bro?? lolxzsx

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by BlurLing@Jan 18 2006, 07:12 PM

=|

dont worry lah girl, if u really interested in the bike u have to check it out.

any way once u get your license and start riding u can shut every one up!!!!

GIIIIRL POWERRR!!!!!:thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 18 2006, 08:23 PM

Never kena pull-ear huh bro?? lolxzsx

doing good deed,helping each other is what my other half always tell me to do.

surely ok wan....

then have to ask my other half to ride my dr200 liao:sweat:

Giiirrrll power?! Is that the Nor or the man talking? Anyway, ya, I never thought I would ever ride a bike like the Gilera DNA until I test rode one! Now I got poisoned by Italian bikes.

Anyway, Randy! That bike so looks like a DNA, hahahaha, nice paint scheme...

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 18 2006, 08:30 PM

Giiirrrll power?! Is that the Nor or the man talking?

hai the beauty of having two to one nick....

u never know what u are getting

just like a box of chocolate.......:confused: :confused:

Originally posted by nor_man@Jan 18 2006, 08:29 PM

doing good deed,helping each other is what my other half always tell me to do.

surely ok wan....

then have to ask my other half to ride my dr200 liao:sweat:

I ALSO WANT TO DO GOOD DEED!!!!

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 18 2006, 08:44 PM

How is this for a bike color? In the traditional Ducati racing livery...

Nice! :thumb: Veri retro..

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 18 2006, 08:42 PM

I ALSO WANT TO DO GOOD DEED!!!!

but ah u cannot go off early wan ah

latter got that usual errant u have to attend to how

Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 18 2006, 09:10 PM

Ha ha ha ha, sorry, yellow is not really my color...

Yea.. i mean is meant for stroker.. :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by Niterider78@Jan 18 2006, 09:09 PM

I prefer the banana color.. Ha.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

nabehxzs@#$!$#*(^%^&... So this is your "I've got something to do later..." huh??? :giddy: :giddy:

He he he, my new throttle and control stick is here! Just got it installed and it works great. Anyway, going fishing at taman jurong this saturday, anyone wanna join me?

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

He he he, my new throttle and control stick is here! Just got it installed and it works great. Anyway, going fishing at taman jurong this saturday, anyone wanna join me?

Cheers...

Originally posted by stroker@Jan 18 2006, 10:36 PM

nabehxzs@#$!$#*(^%^&... So this is your "I've got something to do later..." huh??? :giddy: :giddy:

Haha.. Ya its also sumthing to do mah.. Coz raining also cannot go anywhere.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Jan 19 2006, 08:39 PM

He he he, my new throttle and control stick is here! Just got it installed and it works great.

Got pix??