Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

Something to share.Taken From RAWKS Forum.

Ive heard that this is to be official next year.

Current Premier League Rules to be made Official for next season!

1. If Manchester United are losing 2-0 at home and are totally embarassed by a team near relegation, they will be awarded a penalty!

2. If Man Utd are playing Liverpool at home they will be awarded a penalty however if Man Utd lose and get 1-4 spanking. Fergie can say that they were the better side and still be classed as a genius!

3. No manager can take on Mr. Ferguson in any "mind-games" he is obviously the master at it and the media applaud him for taking his morning dump as a tactical victory!

4. Ryan Giggs can win the P.F.A despite starting only 12 games and scoring 1 goal nevermind he started the majority of these games as a centre-forward.

5. Paul Scholes is the most under-rated genius the perfect midfielder under-rated not given recognition despite that every commentator and journalist says that FACT at least 5 times a game/segment

6. Cristiano Ronaldo is the greatest player look at the amount of goals he has scored. Do NOT look at the amount of dives, penalties or tap-ins.

7. Wayne Rooney can have sexual relations with prostitutes over the age of 55 but this cannot be mentioned as it would disgrace a charming chap.

8. Ronaldo Rooney and Anderson can use prostitutes without being judged.

9. Rio Ferdinand can get an 8 month ban for drug abuse and still be considered a role model.

10.If Rafa Benitez brings any facts to the media he will be seen as a rambling ranting mad man. Every newspaper that quotes Rafa will be titled RANTING RAFA for the next 8 months.

11. Man Utd are allowed 12 players and can rotate between Howard Webb, Graham Poll and Mike Riley.

12. If Rafa changes 1 player from his last team he will be seen as a rotator gambler etc. if Fergie changes 11 players and replaces Vidic with a Scarecrow he will be seen as a wily genius Scot keeping his star players fresh for the following match.

13. Ferguson is allowed to call a media ban and refuse to talk to the media following a 4-1 spanking by Liverpool and 2-0 defeat to Fulham. The ban will be lifted once United win again. Also Sky will be blamed if Man United get embarassed at home 1-4 to Liverpool and no-one will pass judgement.

*all rules must be approved by Alex Ferguson before the F.A

So near but yet so far...! Damn. ManU should ve lost the match to Spurs if not for the stupid penalty. Now it seems too hard to catch up with only 3 games to play!:cry:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

1. If Manchester United are losing 2-0 at home and are totally embarassed by a team near relegation, they will be awarded a penalty!

2. If Man Utd are playing Liverpool at home they will be awarded a penalty however if Man Utd lose and get 1-4 spanking. Fergie can say that they were the better side and still be classed as a genius!

3. No manager can take on Mr. Ferguson in any "mind-games" he is obviously the master at it and the media applaud him for taking his morning dump as a tactical victory!

4. Ryan Giggs can win the P.F.A despite starting only 12 games and scoring 1 goal nevermind he started the majority of these games as a centre-forward.

5. Paul Scholes is the most under-rated genius the perfect midfielder under-rated not given recognition despite that every commentator and journalist says that FACT at least 5 times a game/segment

6. Cristiano Ronaldo is the greatest player look at the amount of goals he has scored. Do NOT look at the amount of dives, penalties or tap-ins.

7. Wayne Rooney can have sexual relations with prostitutes over the age of 55 but this cannot be mentioned as it would disgrace a charming chap.

9. Rio Ferdinand can get an 8 month ban for drug abuse and still be considered a role model.

10.If Rafa Benitez brings any facts to the media he will be seen as a rambling ranting mad man. Every newspaper that quotes Rafa will be titled RANTING RAFA for the next 8 months.

11. Man Utd are allowed 12 players and can rotate between Howard Webb, Graham Poll and Mike Riley.

12. If Rafa changes 1 player from his last team he will be seen as a rotator gambler etc. if Fergie changes 11 players and replaces Vidic with a Scarecrow he will be seen as a wily genius Scot keeping his star players fresh for the following match.

13. Ferguson is allowed to call a media ban and refuse to talk to the media following a 4-1 spanking by Liverpool and 2-0 defeat to Fulham. The ban will be lifted once United win again. Also Sky will be blamed if Man United get embarassed at home 1-4 to Liverpool and no-one will pass judgement.

:lol: i love this one!

So near but yet so far...! Damn. ManU should ve lost the match to Spurs if not for the stupid penalty. Now it seems too hard to catch up with only 3 games to play!:cry:

Dun worry, the ball is round.

Relax!

Yahh... U rite.....

Everytime its on their side.... :sian:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Removed images due to unlucky charm that affected us an cost us the big trophy.

Won't ever diss the anfield thread again! :)

Edited by JackDaniels

Jack Daniels, **** O F F !

Edited by -sOnG-
Vulgarities not condone here.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

its ok for them to chant and brag

once their ferguson become our shankly ..

see how they boast still

its ok for them to chant and brag

once their ferguson become our shankly ..

see how they boast still

they dun even have the right to brag here. lousy champions lost to us twice.

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

they dun even have the right to brag here. lousy champions lost to us twice.

cannot like that say also ..

if compare this season , they lost us

but past 5 season i think they beat us more then we beat them ...

wat to do . no league champions , have to suck thumb lor

20 years le ...

can we jus clone bill shankly out

cannot like that say also ..

if compare this season , they lost us

but past 5 season i think they beat us more then we beat them ...

wat to do . no league champions , have to suck thumb lor

20 years le ...

can we jus clone bill shankly out

look forward bro...being in the title race right till the 2nd last match is a big step forward for us already. u were right, past 5 seasons, we were no where near.

i agree with u...the 19th might be 19 years curse for the manure.

stay tune to watch barca whack the maggots jialat jialat~

Edited by desmondekker

look forward bro...being in the title race right till the 2nd last match is a big step forward for us already. u were right, past 5 seasons, we were no where near.

i agree with u...the 19th might be 19 years curse for the manure.

stay tune to watch barca whack the maggots jialat jialat~

depends on who score first

imho, if barca score first then the game will be wide open .

but if manure score first , i believe they can hold it till they win

Edited by wait4me

for sure they are ZERO goal champs!

what a lousy game for them...

Arsenal deserved a few goals in the last game

i'm proud of the way Rafa fielded the boys and how they still played although they'd already confirmed 99.9% 2nd place... YNWA!

anyone going to watch the asian tour match in July?

Grounded... :/

for sure they are ZERO goal champs!

what a lousy game for them...

Arsenal deserved a few goals in the last game

i'm proud of the way Rafa fielded the boys and how they still played although they'd already confirmed 99.9% 2nd place... YNWA!

anyone going to watch the asian tour match in July?

i will see hwo much the tickets

the last time i watch them

michael own came down , and i thik he 17 or 18 years old nia

Ticket cost $88.....

Anybody is going???

Tickets r fast sold out....

thing is, buy from where????

been trying to search online but no ticketing details

i have reserved from the LFC Fanclub though...

Grounded... :/

Although I have not been active here..I would like to go watch Pool, coming July..

Maybe the riders here can collate and go together?

But first, gota grab the tickets!!

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

where to buy the tickets???????

anyone any idea?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .