Any Liverpudlians here?

1-1 against a not full liverpool squad.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

• Replies 3.2k

considering the players that started,i would say they did a gd job...crouch was a menace to arsenal's defence...interesting to see if benitez starts him on tues..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

Wat is the name of the new guyz playing midfield? I find him quite gud sia. Dont knw for the future but played well against Arsenal.

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

i think you meant damien plessis? actually i donno who the hell is he as well

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

i think you meant damien plessis? actually i donno who the hell is he as well

Haha... Ya, first time saw his name n the team line up is told my Arsenal frenz "ok, u win".:cheeky: After watching a few mins i told him again "I tink NOTTT!":angel:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

not bad he played simple football,nothing fancy but was effective...did u guys notice reina's lack of command in the penalty box again for that goal?round 3,i would say reina will be the key to lpool's success...

-muhammad ali

not bad he played simple football,nothing fancy but was effective...did u guys notice reina's lack of command in the penalty box again for that goal?round 3,i would say reina will be the key to lpool's success...

I notice the plessis is a left footed... He seems to b gud in controlling the ball n holding it. Passing wise at the match is quite accurate. He can learn from Xabi to b better. But stil, we need a gud winger...:giddy:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

got once i think he mistake, then my dad was like plessie please leh. got rymth

Well he seems to please some of us by how he plays... But he must improve more to challenge Xabi n Macherano for the defensive mid position.

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

the future looks bright for liverpool...look at all the young ones for liverpool...mascherano,leiva,babel,torres,plessis,agger,..all in their early 20s..still they need a winger...i really hope they buy QUARESMA....his contribution is excellent..

-muhammad ali

the future looks bright for liverpool...look at all the young ones for liverpool...mascherano,leiva,babel,torres,plessis,agger,..all in their early 20s..still they need a winger...i really hope they buy QUARESMA....his contribution is excellent..

They can try ronaldino from barcelona. He is not happy there, n his price has drop alot. Joaquin n vicente also gud...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

ronaldino left wing, babel right

stupid boro...was leading against man u and they threw the win away..rooney like bull sia...so hard to keep him tamed..

-muhammad ali

ronaldino left wing, babel right

Joaquin much much better. I see babel not a crosser. Even passing i tink he is not gud. Maybe he is young.

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

stupid boro...was leading against man u and they threw the win away..rooney like bull sia...so hard to keep him tamed..

The title is theirs alrdy... Chelsea doesnt seem to ve a fight with them. Liver also like to give ManU full 6pts. Waste sia...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Woa..... tmr nite is the match to watch... Go liverpool!:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Ya La I Dun Care What Or Who Scores....just THey Go Thru Is Enough..they Musn't Sit Back Though.they Must Attack From The 1st Min..

-muhammad ali

Ya La I Dun Care What Or Who Scores....just THey Go Thru Is Enough..they Musn't Sit Back Though.they Must Attack From The 1st Min..

Attack but make sure at the back never leak any goal! Both matches with Arsenal they has conceded...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Few more hours... Tmr morning we wil know whether Liv wil remain in the CL.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

All the best to LFC!!!

Lets march on guys!!!!

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

6 mins into the game and im worried already...arsenal are attacking A LOT...

-muhammad ali

pool wil nvr match arsenal in the passing game.arsenal's passing is excellant!n reina beaten in de near post...crap.pool's passing is jus so so bad.like s league std.very diff to predict.n gerrard on de left??i don tink it will work.rafa has got to come up wif a better tactic.

What a cracking game!!!

one a piece... half time...

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg