Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

i want ricardo QUARESMA!!!...

you mean we want him to play for liverpool....lol...:thumb:

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

gerrard scored for eng against usa...and was voted man of the match

all these despite being deployed on the LEFT WING...

what else does he need to do to prove he deserves that arm band..

-muhammad ali

liverpool need this guy.

http://beginsathome.com/journal/wp-content/uploads/2006/04/henry.jpg

also not a bad idea

partner torres and henry ...

if can score 50 goals a season togerther

very good le.

if that time we had heinze , then defense will stil be strong

gerrard scored for eng against usa...and was voted man of the match

all these despite being deployed on the LEFT WING...

what else does he need to do to prove he deserves that arm band..

i dunno y capello gave the armband to terry when gerrard is the OBVIOUS choice.

maybe he need to prove himself as a goalkeeper then fabio will wake up!

:angry:

but still im confident gerrard will be named captain permanently..

if he doesnt,then someone shoot capello pls...

-muhammad ali

Ryan Babel has been ruled out of Euro 2008 after he tore ankle ligaments during a training session with Holland on Saturday.

hopefully he recovers before premiership starts...

-muhammad ali

but still im confident gerrard will be named captain permanently..

if he doesnt,then someone shoot capello pls...

seems that david beckham is named captain for a friendly game.... i dun understand...

i dunno if i should laugh or cry...:faint:

-muhammad ali

I LOVE LIVERPOOL!

haha.. okae guys .. how bout we start a converse on whu shud Liverpool sign and sell next season?

Whu should buy :

Ricardo Quaresma

Daniel Alves

Rafael Van Der Vaart

David Villa

David Silva

Dossena

David Bentley

Gareth Barry

Whu should be Sold :

Carson

Itandje

Finnan

Pennant

Alonso (hopefully not)

Benayoun

Riise

Voronin

Crouch

Le Tallec (not before time)

btw like wanna repaint my krr wit liverpool colour sia.. haha..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

bentley would make a gd replacement for pennant...

he doesnt help out in defence and fouls ppl too much..

-muhammad ali

i dun think that quaresma can really fit liverpool's style of play..

he reminds me of luis garcia.. too much showboating..

i oppose liverpool selling alonso and crouch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bro selling crouch is better den leaving him to rot at e bench.. hes good but not too gud fer liverpool.. fer alonso, i juz said mayb, not definitely but we ll c him in action soon n from dere we can judge how he plays..

To me Benayoun plays like Jari Litmanen so he shld be kept.. same goes to alonso, crouch and voronin..

haha.. as i said better to sell player tat is not hapi.. i can see benchwarmers like benayoun, crouch , voronin.. wit e sale of this 3, e fund can b used to buy more skilled and fast player..

bentley would make a gd replacement for pennant...

he doesnt help out in defence and fouls ppl too much..

ya.. pennant cross are lousy.. bentley is fast ..

i dun think that quaresma can really fit liverpool's style of play..

he reminds me of luis garcia.. too much showboating..

is it? i have not seen much of him played..

10 March 2008 - 2B

yeah. i find him abit selfish lah.. but if he can be effective den its good..

nvm .. if hes selfish n skillful, let him be e 2nd christiano ronaldo in epl..

10 March 2008 - 2B

we need good back up players that can score if torres is rested or not playing.. this players have to be in the bench and score when called upon... i see that voronin, crouch and benayoun are capable players... it would be same if the funds gather by selling this players would buy another benchwarmer..

so it all depends what rafa is thinking and intend to do... he knows best.,

i believe rafa knows what he's doing, but the question is how much backing does he have from the owners...

do u know that VIDIC (now at man u) was a main target by rafa but he didnt have the financial backing to get him.up came united and grabbed him from under our noses...look at how gd vidic is now...rafa knows who can make his team stronger but its the financial backing he's not getting..

-muhammad ali

we need good back up players that can score if torres is rested or not playing.. this players have to be in the bench and score when called upon... i see that voronin, crouch and benayoun are capable players... it would be same if the funds gather by selling this players would buy another benchwarmer..

so it all depends what rafa is thinking and intend to do... he knows best.,

i see david villa or samuel etoo as a killer in e box.. both can score.. i have a feeling tat liverpool will buy villa or another striker .. juz sell crouch or vornin, dey are wasting e places on e bench, myte as well sell dem..

i believe rafa knows what he's doing, but the question is how much backing does he have from the owners...

do u know that VIDIC (now at man u) was a main target by rafa but he didnt have the financial backing to get him.up came united and grabbed him from under our noses...look at how gd vidic is now...rafa knows who can make his team stronger but its the financial backing he's not getting..

is it? i didnt noe rafa was aiming vidic.. juz have 1 phrase to say to liver owner.. To George Gillett and Tom Hicks, We Dont Need You, So F*** Off!! seriously, becoz of dem, liver is in dis debacle, promise many things but none were made.. we need F****** new player, not a stadium, y waste..? lol... i love abramovich more cuz he can spend n spend without thinking n look where chelsea are now..

10 March 2008 - 2B

i agree wif u, wat we need is a skillful ball winner and important a gd management nt like those 2 american ****er!!!!!

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

i agree wif u, wat we need is a skillful ball winner and important a gd management nt like those 2 american ****er!!!!!

they're onli dere to gain a name fer themself.. OWNER OF LIVERPOOL F.C

wat a shame, promise can get cash to buy player, but in e end, dey backstab us n rafa n went to appoint klinsmann.. lucky it nvr happen.. trust rafa.. he has bring us e champs league n fa cup.. n 2 final n semis of champs league..

10 March 2008 - 2B

agree wif u..... even they bring jose mourinho, alex fergielicious or even capello if the management **** type dun say EPL ah, Carling cup also cannot win

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

players like voronin,pennant,crouch,benayoun are good players

but i feel that they are not championship material...if liverpool wants to be serious they have to stop getting these average players..they are all hardworking but not championship material...look at how much difference torres has made.he is championship material.we need more quality players like him.players that can change the game single handedly..sigh...low at how generous abramovich is...he throws money on his team...

-muhammad ali