nothing Big deal, u r right... but we are paying for them to earn.. wat for need for them to shout at us to get down bike n see their face?

There r so many Petrol staion in SG... without Shell, my bike still can go :thumb:

For me i jus love shell dunno why.. no matter how far a shell is, i alwys make sure i find it to pump petrol there only .. haha..

• Replies 616

Agree with Z^^kia, See no point in why should i contribute $$ to shell and get such demand from them hAiz...

get down from bike to pump petorl.... sports bike will lean one side mah right ?? hAiz how to Pump full full

NB worst got one petrol workers tell me, cannot pump full then pump abit abit la

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hai~ true.. sportbike pump on side stand is nv full..

but other petrol station can sit on bike to pump in sg ??

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

i will find till a petrol can let me pump on my bike

if not i go try other station

sure have one will let u do it one

just lose a customer lor

abit ridiculous lor must stand at the side n pump.. cannot gauge properly also.. if ride wave all these still ok cause no choice.. sports bike very troublesome..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
no choice l0r, pump other stations l0r

UpZ Lets BoyCott shell :sian:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

No lah.

That's not the intention mah.

Shell just hv to improve their service attitute toward bikers lor.

Thot some one mentioned earlier that now they dun demand bikers to dismount liao?

May be that's an improvement hor.

But I'm not take risk of public "shaming".

So will still stay away...

UpZ Lets BoyCott shell :sian:

Why are people who ride motorcycles called bikers and people who ride bikes called cyclists?

abit ridiculous lor must stand at the side n pump.. cannot gauge properly also.. if ride wave all these still ok cause no choice.. sports bike very troublesome..

But i dunno how u guys can do it while sitting on d bike.. maybe coz im a shorty i cant reach so no matter wat must get down.. but wat if while tryin to reach to get d petrol.. we lost control n fall together with our bike? scary. :giddy:

Not only its troublesome, u might oso spill da petrol over ur tank and spoil da paint work.........

But i dunno how u guys can do it while sitting on d bike.. maybe coz im a shorty i cant reach so no matter wat must get down.. but wat if while tryin to reach to get d petrol.. we lost control n fall together with our bike? scary. :giddy:

Why muz u fall in da 1st place, juz stop closely to da pump and u wld b able to reach it rite.......:)

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Yes alot of other station allow

but shell petrol is gd l0r.... ferarri use 1.... pump lia0 our bikes also becum ferarri

u sure ur bike become ferrarri?

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Yes Except shell if i am not wrong :sian:

but shell petrol is gd l0r.... ferarri use 1.... pump lia0 our bikes also becum ferarri

O i C, So you can Just keep you Sp no need upgrade since it a Fararri o_O

condemn shell when i started biking 3 yrs ago..

go pump, off engine liao, just sit on bike to straighten tank den intercom immed went off

"hello, get off e bike before you pump" (talk like s**er big**** kinda tone)

was so pissed tt i left e pump on e floor n just rode off, gotta one uncle LL look at me..

since den its caltex all e way, esp after they intro techron in their fuel. better than shell(in my highly opinonated point of view haha)

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
Yes alot of other station allow

u sure ur bike become ferrarri?

yah, i went to paste ferarri sticker den becum ferarri

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

Shell got this rule, because last time got people stay on bike when refueling, spilled petrol on pants and kan choing stand up got static electricity, pants caught fire... :bouncefire:

Wow...Scary sia..imagine how ur jewels will be after the fire extinguish..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

my god, that must be a damn bbq meat stick with sotong balls

dun be so sadist la.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg