Happy Depavali to all my fellow riderz, God bless....

Always remember festive season, do not drink and ride brothers and sistaz, cab always better

Cheerz

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

• Replies 4.5k

MJ? letting go foc ah, wa lian like that i better reserve first sia, haha.. ni way getting a new suit or quit track?

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Aiyah... no need to envy lah :angel: "All good things come to those who wait..."

[like real... :angel:]

hello sister,

how far are you in your practicals?? Is it tough to learn bike? i didnt learn to ride bicycle until Sec 3 eh...

Hmm.. what bike you like? You going to get?

I still like Aprilia!

Thanks everyone for their advice!

Happy Deepavali to all!

Erm, why you guys dont like Aprilia?? It's a good bike i heard..

And, i know what track u guys talking!!! it's where you guys go race right??

Like my signature, the guy take corner!! POWER!!!!

Reaper, can sponsor me go track one day, you big brother can help me?

Snakeman, you can teach me become better than Respect? I see he fierce rider??

Any outing?? Anyone can pillion me? I only 73Kg, 1.75M... Hmm.. not very ugly... I got my own helmet, so dont worry!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Thanks everyone for their advice!

Happy Deepavali to all!

Erm, why you guys dont like Aprilia?? It's a good bike i heard..

And, i know what track u guys talking!!! it's where you guys go race right??

Like my signature, the guy take corner!! POWER!!!!

Reaper, can sponsor me go track one day, you big brother can help me?

Snakeman, you can teach me become better than Respect? I see he fierce rider??

Any outing?? Anyone can pillion me? I only 73Kg, 1.75M... Hmm.. not very ugly... I got my own helmet, so dont worry!

i agree..aprilia good bike.. good to look at..not good to run.haha.. but i still like..nicest in the 2b category in my opinion. but u need lots of money. unless u buy my fren vicknesh's aprilia. his bike very fast plus well maintained. he is the guy u see in the pic..very fierce rider. btw why u go use his pic as ur picture? copyrighted u know?

viknesh is his idol mah. viknesh photo in his toilet.

hey, outing tonite le!!!

viknesh is his idol mah. viknesh photo in his toilet.

haha... in the toilet ah? hmm...

anyway hey mamba= fierce snake rite.. no wonder amba use his nick as ambasnakeman... if amba change his name to Mamba.. will fit appropriately..

haha... in the toilet ah? hmm...

anyway hey mamba= fierce snake rite.. no wonder amba use his nick as ambasnakeman... if amba change his name to Mamba.. will fit appropriately..

mamba is a venomous snake found in north and south america, and africa regions.

so u are which mamba?

he is the mamba who got koi tattoo on his back

mamba is a venomous snake found in north and south america, and africa regions.

oh i didnt know tat.. i only know anaconda and the normal common snake terms.. u snake expert ah?

he is the mamba who got koi tattoo on his back

wah power. he japanese yakuza ah?

u snake expert ah?

he got big snake especially for your handsome ass.

wah power. he japanese yakuza ah?

errr..this one u must ask him urself.. somesecrets cannot reveal.. wait tom i no house..cannot walk outside peacefully..bike no tyres.. etc etc

he got big snake especially for your handsome ass.

hmm..hw u know his snake big?

hw u know his snake big?

remember u told me to take picture of u 2 and his snake playing? u drank too much beer than night. i was the videographer.

cannot walk

last time also u cannot walk wat. dunno what happened to make that happen.

remember u told me to take picture of u 2 and his snake playing? u drank too much beer than night. i was the videographer.

last time also u cannot walk wat. dunno what happened to make that happen.

i always also can walk wat..my hand injured la dey..not legs.. duhz!!

btw mr lim.. i dun drink beer ok..pukes.. i drink spirits only..

i am there.

happy Diwali from India

http://www.deeshaa.org/wp-content/diwali.gif

Happy Diwali to all the Singapore Bikers from Indian Bikers.

Enjoy the festive season and Keep Biking.

Let Desire be Ultimate in Your Speedometer - http://xKmph.com (Indian Bikers Club)

KEEP BIKING - SAFE BIKING

NOTE: I didn't know where to post It hence posted here. Mods Please see it.

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w50/santanubanerjee/talkies_link.jpg

xKmph.com - x Kilometers per hour - Let Speed be Ultimate in your Speed-o-Meter

xKmph.com - My Bike Club - Bikers Club of India

happy diwali to you long distance buddies

so what are you doing guys doin there???

Hello, I saw your other thread which was locked by the mod.

There was a very nice pic with a bike moving along a tree-lined road. I was just about to ask which part of India was it taken. Really great scenery!!

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

@na3r1 : Its good that you liked that pic. its from my Club's (xKmph.com) The West Bengal and Sikkim Tour.

The Picture was taken en route Darjeeling (West Bengal[WB]) from Mirik (WB).

More pics and Info about the tour: http://xkmph.com/tours/bengalsikkim/

whats a minahcis? a minah?

anybody knows any cool tamil swear words can share share

black mambas are found in africa , and its the 2nd most venomous snake in the world and also the fastest Snake in the world.

Just one love bite from the black mamba and it can bring down more then 20 adults.

whats a minahcis? a minah?

anybody knows any cool tamil swear words can share share

pund3k , kunji & Maireh is the only tamil words i know.

happy belated Diwali to all indians hunks and babes of SBF Indian

thanks Respect for ur birthday wishes

Also have a speedy recovery Respect

cheerrs!!!

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

happy deepavali guys... for those of u small size one want to go track but no gear ... i'm letting go of mine foc .. lemme know if u need 'em .. for members onli arrr... ciao!

Giving up on track?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES