• Replies 1.2k

nice stickers! bet it cost some money to do this typo design..

the autobot bike might transform into a robot and whack your ass if you dun ride properly on the road..

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

nice stickers! bet it cost some money to do this typo design..

the autobot bike might transform into a robot and whack your ass if you dun ride properly on the road..

Hideki got fetish isit?

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
Guest Valarie

Decepticon Bike Spotted In Singapore.

Name: Valerie

Model: Policetron

Armaments: Red & Blue Raizin,Jet Filter,8.8mm Racing cables,Iridium Spark Plug & Grounding.

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/9610/dsc02130wr8.jpg

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/636/dsc02129hw3.jpg

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/1543/dsc02132rs8.jpg

how much u do the sticker? and which shop?

i did the sticker at Juzz Wheel at bukit merah. it own by 2 brothers. Lenny and David. very good job done by them. :thumb:

Life is a Journey.

Take a Joy ride.

17/04/03-10/12/04 Yamaha Rxz 133cc

10/12/04-25/03/08 Honda Phantom TA200

25/03/08-Till now Piaggio X8 200cc

Don't Quit Cos Every Obstacle Is A Stepping Stone To Success!!!

oh i do mine there too :) but i heard about the hefty price you paid for the tank stickers, mine PM me to confirm?? I asked Valerie about it haha cuz he's is awesome too...

Somehow,our bikes are transforming!!

Hi Bro Val,

I jus came back from the birth place of our phantom and got some nice looking 'things' to be attached to my PANDA. Will go thru my second stage of transformation. Hope doc koon can help me to fit it..... not sure he will do for me or not...:giddy:

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Guest Valarie

Well, Dr Koon will help you to fix it. WHAT!! "TRANSFORMATION" ???

So are you AUTOBOTS or DECEPTICONS?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/07-15-2007-mersing/DSC00299.jpg
Guest @h_püi™
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/devilika/07-15-2007-mersing/DSC00299.jpg

Kmax, you went to paint your tire white wall? nice..

this is my bike(think only 75% done).. now no time to finish ** the last 25%:sian:

Bro, dont mind me asking, are you at tampines yesterday night?! coz got one phantom look like you (from behind) dash beside me yesterday sia. Shocking sia...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

white wall sure looks good.

it not's be my c** of kohi

maybe a lil white on edge of the matt blacked rim will do.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Bro, dont mind me asking, are you at tampines yesterday night?! coz got one phantom look like you (from behind) dash beside me yesterday sia. Shocking sia...

lol. i think that was me.. wargoat..u were pillioning someone eh?

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

me too..still thinking of the bike....not the owner...wahahaa...dang the bike is stil in my mind!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Looks like those who saw DragonLee's bike yest, are unable to work, think, slp properly.

The eye p**ils will drift in circles...Anyone wanna see doc to treat this problem?

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif