afternoon.....any where u want to go outing.........

may post for us..

was thinking going lobster with u guys,but i dont think i can catch up with u guys on the road:)

nvm i wait for your makan in sg again:)

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

afternoon all

nice sleep.. :p

Tmr happening !!!

piggy:dozed: :dozed:

heng lo.. last 9 din go...

i reach home, koon till today afternoon .... :giddy:

show one thing... i m very tired.... and i sick as well

tot u gg to lobster wif them... tot u can tabao for me le.. hahaha :cheeky:

heng lo.. last 9 din go...

i reach home, koon till today afternoon .... :giddy:

show one thing... i m very tired.... and i sick as well

tot u gg to lobster wif them... tot u can tabao for me le.. hahaha :cheeky:

in sg road is till can follow lol.once in MY i cant liao,so cant go lobster liao and i freaking love lobster lol.

u sick huh?got see doc mah or take medi?

take care ok^^

in sg road is till can follow lol.once in MY i cant liao,so cant go lobster liao and i freaking love lobster lol.

u sick huh?got see doc mah or take medi?

take care ok^^

thanks thanks.. me ok... :cheeky:

i also like lobster ... hahaha....

next time, u oragnise prawning session la.... :angel:

was thinking going lobster with u guys,but i dont think i can catch up with u guys on the road:)

nvm i wait for your makan in sg again:)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN0032.jpg

will never leave you alone one........if you think you are slow.....

only that ,you want to go anot ........will wait for you to enjoy ......:thumb:

this outing is expect to be 30 over bikes......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 09 NOV 07 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

03)

04)

will be doing a head count on the LOBSTER TRIP with ANDY

Anyone can come... :)

##### KOPI SESSION ####

01) yeong

02)

03)

04)

will be doing a head count on the LOBSTER TRIP with ANDY haha

Anyone can come...

GOOD MORNing to all.......

late for work today, forget to set alarm....haha

##### KOPI SESSION ####

01) yeong

02)

03)

04)

will be doing a head count on the LOBSTER TRIP with ANDY haha

Anyone can come...

oh ,,,,another ANDY at stoc katong,,,

S|nce when migrate 1 :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

migrate becuase of some PROS in chatterbox .

morning... wow... Lonely outing club under beyong the screen liao aR?

this morning I can't locate thread...see till blur.....

thought the thread was deleted.......lucky,,,,

PROS? :confused:

this morning I can't locate thread...see till blur.....

thought the thread was deleted.......lucky,,,,

See till my eyes wanna drop liao.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

PROS ah........ehhhhh....

what pros could it be lei...............its ok lah....

PROS? :confused:

See till my eyes wanna drop liao.. :giddy:

you too, could not find the thread neh.......

thought my lobster being eaten liow........haha

damn.. all went lim kopi liao...

hai.. :sleep:

you come back so early leh.......

i finish kopi 1230am....

##### Trip confirmed, meet SUNDAY AT GP ESSO #####