15 mins... and i gg to catch my bus liao..

the bus driver is v friendly.. think he koe i always wan to catch the bus.. so he slowly.. drive out... heng lo.. wow liao... :sweat:

i happy ... !!!!!! cos less than 20 posts to hit 10,000!!!

bingo !!!!!!!

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

15 mins... and i gg to catch my bus liao..

the bus driver is v friendly.. think he koe i always wan to catch the bus.. so he slowly.. drive out... heng lo.. wow liao... :sweat:

i happy ... !!!!!! cos less than 20 posts to hit 10,000!!!

bingo !!!!!!!

hallo........more than twentyyyyyy...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

dont blame her....she siao siao today :)

ehhh emmm...

hmm...

simi chio bu no chio bu la...

well should be sometime next yr?

cos really busy with my studies and work...

must work hard now if not no bonus

cannot work also must act hardworking

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

hahaha... u kns...

next yr? if i m gg wif them in next month for supper or what.. u come along lo..

cos i m v interested to koe ur chio bu where she buy dat nice dress. ?

hahaha... no lar.. i wan to koe her better :p

ehhhh

dont make me gien really own a car ler cos really ler if got car no bike

then haiya social stress lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 16 NOV 07 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

04)

Anyone can come... :)

Night guys:)

GOOD MORNing to all.............

morning to all....

today is going to be a sianz day again.... work = sianz...

but then again, one more day to TGIF.....:p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

GOOD MORNing to all.............

Morning all..

morning to all....

today is going to be a sianz day again.... work = sianz...

but then again, one more day to TGIF.....:p

good morning to all................................................................... :cheers:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Morn to all:)