little Kelvin Wanna Play

Little summer wan to play also..

both of them went out to play

UPz of the SPider WeB .... :cheeky:

eEe ii Hate Spiders :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

morning all...

wah, yahoo... ONLY EAST SIDER RIDER AHZ...

i also like Bedok 85 bar chor mee.... why u never jio me sia...

All welcome at east rider thread

for east sider rider onli ar? :sian:

Which thread???

All welcome :) at east rider thread

Pls support :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

YOUTIAO & SOYA BEAN OUTING

Date: 22 Nov '07 (Thurs)

Time: 2000hrs

Meeting Venue: Along Selegie Road, look for the star, from Middle Round turn right into short street, on the right hand side the first shop

Website: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_13375/

(Venue & Website contributed by kind soul patricklby)

Youtiao Lovers:

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

3. aRcHeR

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy220784

7. Gui

8. Yahoo^Rider

9. kk_choon

10. Benbenji (90292916)

11.BennyDcode (96150054)

12. Impy

13. jamesgoh13

14. Kelvin

15. Siren

16. gohjohan

17. Nvrs

never also... abit lasy....

aiyoh. u drink more water k... dont eat too heaty thingy ahz....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

never also... abit lasy....

aiyoh. u drink more water k... dont eat too heaty thingy ahz....

ehhh.. dun koe le...

i kena the sore thoart this morning...

think someone cursed me.. hahahaah!

maybe by thurs, i cant speak liao... use hand gesture .. hahaah

Dear members & fellow-bikers,

Another year has past and we have seen many events came and went. This year, we are organising a get-together event for all forumers, with the main agenda is fostering a closer bonding between all fellow riders, regardless of bikes, races, gender and age.

Here SingaporeBikes.com Management would like to announce the YEAR-END CELEBRATION EVENT for our forum!

SINGAPORE BIKES FORUM ANNIVERSARY 2007!

Date: 29th December 2007 (Saturday)

Venue: Changi Chalet

(Click here for map)

Location pics ( 01 02 03 04 )

Start Time: TBA

As usual, we will be preparing prizes and lucky draws for all participants. We are currently seeking sponsorship for the prizes so all draws details to be finalised at a later date.

This time round, SBF will be issuing out our very own mechandises, which includes the following:

1. SingaporeBikes.com Helmet Sling Bag (Those who attended our event at East Coast Park should have one already)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=44922&stc=1&d=1195490689

2. SingaporeBikes.com Rubber Keychain

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=44917&stc=1&d=1195490000

3. Tshirt that screams "SingaporeBikes.com - Where Singaporean Bikers Unite!" (Pics and design to be confirmed later)

HOWEVER! Quantity is limited and we have prepared 200 sets to be issued out.

There will be a participation fee of SGD$15.00 which will guaranteed you the following:

1. Goodie Bag

2. Lucky Draw Entry

3. Meal

50. yeong59

. Thanks.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

ONLY 1st 200 participants getting the GOODIES........

HOWEVER! Quantity is limited and we have prepared 200 sets to be issued out.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

YOUTIAO & SOYA BEAN OUTING

Date: 22 Nov '07 (Thurs)

Time: 2000hrs

Meeting Venue: Along Selegie Road, look for the star, from Middle Round turn right into short street, on the right hand side the first shop

Website: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_13375/

(Venue & Website contributed by kind soul patricklby)

Youtiao Lovers:

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

3. aRcHeR

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy220784

7. Gui

8. Yahoo^Rider

9. kk_choon

10. Benbenji (90292916)

11.BennyDcode (96150054)

12. Impy

13. jamesgoh13

14. Kelvin

15. Siren

16. gohjohan

17. Nvrs

thx loh sweety:cheeky:

GOOD MORNing to all ,,,,,,

good morn uncle yeong...

long time no @@

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

i kena the sore thoart this morning...

think someone cursed me.. hahahaah!

maybe by thurs, i cant speak liao... use hand gesture .. hahaah

oops! :eek:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

morning to all...

mid week liaoz.... 2 more days to TGIF.... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence