eeeeeeeeeeeee ! why all the outing dun have BMW de ? sighzzzz

:cheeky: BMW = Bus Mrt Walk

like that i cannot go le lor >.

i acc u take bus la. lol :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Happy new year every1 .. see u all later

%%%%%% HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL %%%%%%%%

see liow lor ,,,,,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

******* HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SUMMERLOVE *******

No more summerlove...

It's v V wif 2 balls in between...

...errrrrrrr,,,,,,,

******* HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SUMMERLOVE *******

happi bdae to u,

u're born in the zoo,

with the tigers and chickens,

happi bdae to summerlove...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Happy birthday to summerlove

Great to see every1 in the morning when i after work .. It a great 2 hrs talking to most of u all . Welcome 2008

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

u help me take over my bike la, den u can also change ur avatar to REPSOL hahahaha :faint:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

GOOD MORNing...........to all.....

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 01 JAN 08 TUESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

03)

... :)

Hiyo can get some1 to pillion u ..:)

Hahaha.. iffy : are u much better now... take care :D

Yeap..! yahoo can pillon u also.. He is friendly rider :D

happi bdae to u,

u're born in the zoo,

Happy birthday to summerlove

Great to see every1 in the morning when i after work .. It a great 2 hrs talking to most of u all . Welcome 2008

%%%%%% HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL %%%%%%%%

see liow lor ,,,,,,,,,

Happy new year every1 .. see u all later

Thanks all ! Enjoyed myself last 9 ... Nice outing !! :cheer: :cheer:

Happy new year to U all too :D

Thanks for coming for my birthday celebration !!!!!!!!!!!

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/SUMMERSBD03.jpg

01) yeong

02) Mike Ong

03) kelvin

04) Wendy & BF

05) Lucifer

06) Flareon 1982 & GF

07) Vincent

08) Ones_Co

09) Yahoo^Rider

10) Hong & GF

Those who unable to attend, thanks for the Birthday SMS wishes as well !!!!!!!!

01) Ranzl and Ranice

02) KopiJac

03) gohjohan

04) Chase

Happy New Year , 2008 !~~

Thanks for coming for my birthday celebration !!!!!!!!!!!

Those who unable to attend, thanks for the Birthday SMS wishes as well !!!!!!!!

Happy New Year , 2008 !~~

HAHA.....just wake up nia.............you

Yeah.. last 9 knock off at 5am !!!! :sleep: :cheeky:

HAHA...very nice crispy prata...........

but like not enough lei.....still wan somemore.......

happi bdae to u,

u're born in the zoo,

hahaha,, mean u r also born in the zoo as well.. chicken little ma.. :D, Anyway, thanks for the wishes , dude

HAHA...very nice crispy prata...........

but like not enough lei.....still wan somemore.......

i ate liao.. full liao.... :cheeky:

But u manage to eat another nasi lemak in the later nite :sian:

hahahaha.. where is my birthday cake pic ! upload for me leh..

u help me take over my bike la, den u can also change ur avatar to REPSOL hahahaha :faint:

Dun want ! i dun want sport bike liao ! and I dun wanna put a repsol alvatar...... somemore yours is fake repsol >.

Hahaha.. iffy : are u much better now... take care :D

Yeap..! yahoo can pillon u also.. He is friendly rider :D

haha nvm bah , my st 1100 will be coming this few days le.

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

Dun want ! i dun want sport bike liao ! and I dun wanna put a repsol alvatar...... somemore yours is fake repsol >. \

:lol: so farni and comical... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

So siianz any thing to do ?

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

So siianz any thing to do ?

GOing GP town for prata later..ai mai? :lol: