where is paloh? which part of malaysia?

in between kluang and batu pahat. before segamat... :angel: just 1 small little town..

uncle yeong, i sibei keen to go le! can i go?? :cheeky::cheeky:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

in between kluang and batu pahat. before segamat... :angel: just 1 small little town..

uncle yeong, i sibei keen to go le! can i go?? :cheeky::cheeky:

GOOD MORNing to all ,,,,,,,,,,,

can lar , if not why i post,,haha......

but, i have to confirm the time meet later...........

,,place will be GP ESSO.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

lau fu you want anot..........haha......

LaU Fu :confused:

Morning all :D

Late !!!!!!!! :cry: :cry:

Late Should continue all e way L|ao Take Leave :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

somewhere at yong peng.........

.which part of paloh.......i don know....

haha..........

ya.. seems fun.. count me in as well

Late Should continue all e way L|ao Take Leave :angel:

My leave so limited :sian:

somemore.. Pre-CNY muz forced to take 3 unnecessary leaves !! :cry:

go company trip to beijing... forced to take 4 days !!! :cry: :cry:

like dat, still dare to take ??? :dot:

haha........if it's dog meat (san liu) not cheap hor.........my favourite so.....at pelangi

Ok, contact me if you're organising san liu. You got my hp no., if not ask AhGui to contact me.

Francis

Take onLy lah :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

take MC then... :thumb:

paint urself wif charcoal, 360dgr change into ahnehneh... den they wont force u le.... :cheeky:

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

paint urself wif charcoal, 360dgr change into ahnehneh... den they wont force u le.... :cheeky:

wah so free ah

haha.. ahnehnhe boss ar mehz... our malay driver still hv to take leave too ! :cheeky:

take mc , worse still... :cry: :cry:

why is that so? everyone is entitled to medical leaves per year..

if cant then change join lah

later left to take unpaid leaves liao. ! :cheeky:

Thats GooD mahZ UnPaid Leave can take up to 1 year :angel:

ya la!!!!!

ppl 14 ML, our company give 50% discount off... 7 days lo :angel:

Girls Love saLEs DonT They o_O

ya la!!!!!

ppl 14 ML, our company give 50% discount off... 7 days lo :angel:

eee, ur co play buaya.... kena cheat le.... co eat snake force u all to take innocent leaves..... :giddy:

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

Different co different Law..

DOnt think THats Cheating

Mine co has only 10 dayZ of M.L per Year still In the Window of her 7 days and the 14 dayz...

anyone interested in the show Body #19? or plan to go see liao? hehe..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

seen liao... :smile:

nice or not? i thought today just came out nia the show?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.