So fast sell...............

or scrap................:dozed:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

shop take in then wat they do next i don know liao...

after the above ,you did not come for kopi lei.......not like formerly lor......

ya hor...cos the whole last week my bike put at shop trying to repair then i also stay at shop till late...then after tat tired nvr go kopi...after cny i come down kopi again one..keep me inform.

so critical haa.....any pics to show......

kopi just track here..........should be next tuesday......

haha cannot show here cos the bike haven push back to shop...

my new double bubble windshield smashed up..

AC16022.jpg

お春節おめでとうございます!!

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocdignose.gif

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocmotorcycle.gif

GOOD MORNing........to all .........

2nd day of LUNAR NEW YEAR,,,,,,,,,

ghost,,your thump pic got problem leh..........

who take the photo for u... very pro

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

gt 88, 188, 288, 388 and 888 Hongbaos for us ??? :cheeky:

not the matter of hongbaos..........it's HUAT HUAT HUAT AHHHH

GOOD AFTERnoon..to all,,,,,,

Afternoon yeong,sorry ar last 2 day forget to say happy CNY to u in tamp :)

happy CNY to u and your wife :)

Afternoon yeong,sorry ar last 2 day forget to say happy CNY to u in tamp :)

happy CNY to u and your wife :)

thank you..............HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR.........to you too...

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif CNY Outing : CJ 7 http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif

Venue: GV Bishan

Date: 8 Feb 2007 (Friday Night)

Time: 10.50pm

(Closed - Tickets have been booked )

Confirmed Going :

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Yeong

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Siting

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Summerlove

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Wendy

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Paul

http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif Paul's frd

See you, guys there ! http://www.ebuzzcafe.com/forums/otheraddons/images/smilies/oc/ocwinkwink.gif

Nice show :thumb: Rate : :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:/5

almost cry when watching lor.. sooo touching.... but i like the kids acting.... hahah luff untill cannot tahan...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

CJ7 also very cute... haha know kungfu one leh... can fight and do pattern pattern... whahawhahw where got sell 7 jai???haha go but one...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

i also think of buying..

but today i read the newspapers, gt free CJ7 shirts , bags , pillow, posters if played in the sms game.. provided gt win la....

nt sure where to buy. maybe will come out after a few mths.... :confused:

come out after few months?? No lah... I already saw a gal carrying it liaoz... but didnt dare ask coz scared the bf lah beat me up, tot i wanna sian the gf.... hahaha

but itz sooo cute... sure got sell but must hunt for it only... kekeke

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

come out after few months?? No lah... I already saw a gal carrying it liaoz... but didnt dare ask coz scared the bf lah beat me up, tot i wanna sian the gf.... hahaha

but itz sooo cute... sure got sell but must hunt for it only... kekeke

is it ? u told her bf, u wan to sian the toy instead lah...

u go and hunt for it and let me koe.... my frd and i want it !!! :cheeky:

whahwhahw.... i go hunt for it ah??? hhhmmm but where do i start wor.... i am sure there are ppl in the forums who noes where got sell bah.... :> hhmmm wonder will it cost alot if i buy the whole family.... hahahah

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

whahwhahw.... i go hunt for it ah??? hhhmmm but where do i start wor.... i am sure there are ppl in the forums who noes where got sell bah.... :> hhmmm wonder will it cost alot if i buy the whole family.... hahahah

WHOLE FAMILY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 :giddy:

esp the one with brown stripes all over it ... hahahaah !

i love !!!!!!!!