• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

His riding style??? even i dun dare sit his bike liaoz...

hmmm my bike is for transport not for runing

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

No leh when he pillion my fren at expressway he also travel very slow.

haha like i say people dont understand they just shoot and shoot but when they know the true they just sit down and keep the mount shut

ahgui i not saying you hope you understand

haha like i say people dont understand they just shoot and shoot but when they know the true they just sit down and keep the mount shut

Facts are Truth. Nt by wat ppl said or shoot. Unfortunately the witness is unable to make a statement.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i know.. i will sigh and cry alot also.. then i will kpkb said u lie!!!~~~

BOO HOO!!! :cry: :cry:

make sure it's loud enough hor.... must make yourself heard above the other sympathy seekers oso~ or better still, you rip your clothes and scream "fei li qiang jian mou sha!!!" lah... confirm MIH send limo to fetch you~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Facts are Truth. Nt by wat ppl said or shoot. Unfortunately the witness is unable to make a statement.

hmmm ya rite what you see is what you get

ahgui you must see what kind of people you are talking too like the old people say see ghost say ghost words see people say people words understand

Huh???

hmmm my bike is for transport not for runing

Zhun bo???

I know i know....... i very forgiving one :p

Who what where when?

Huh???

Zhun bo???

I know i know....... i very forgiving one :p

haha i know you know if not i oso wont post for you to see you should know what kind of person i am since we meet few week ago and a few time back

fact is fact we cant change it but to min it but if cant then die with it after all the world still spin for all

Lets talk about other things maybe the upcoming outing or something else. I think the damages occur is just between the two victims should not be in our chit chat thread.

so make sure you are there at this outing then you will know what is what

haha i know you know if not i oso wont post for you to see you should know what kind of person i am since we meet few week ago and a few time back

fact is fact we cant change it but to min it but if cant then die with it after all the world still spin for all

Hmm... ur words translate to english veyr hard to understand wor.......

But then.......... please say something more understandable?

Who what where when?

make sure it's loud enough hor.... must make yourself heard above the other sympathy seekers oso~ or better still, you rip your clothes and scream "fei li qiang jian mou sha!!!" lah... confirm MIH send limo to fetch you~ :p

must i go thru so much trouble just to make sure my lies are nt exposed??

If exposed, i must pay for ur bike repairs, my reputation gone, no 1 fren me then my injuries how? I still must pay for my injuries incurred when i spoil ur bike wor..

Then i think i better do more to cover up.. just incase.. later must dig hole and hide.. :faint:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Lets talk about other things maybe the upcoming outing or something else. I think the damages occur is just between the two victims should not be in our chit chat thread.

haha ya lor even if i am the victim i will chose to talk outside of here lets get back to the outing chat

If exposed, i must pay for ur bike repairs, my reputation gone, no 1 fren me then my injuries how? I still must pay for my injuries incurred when i spoil ur bike wor..

Then i think i better do more to cover up.. just incase.. later must dig hole and hide.. :faint:

Dun need dig liaoz....... oready prepared for u le...

Who what where when?

Hmm... ur words translate to english veyr hard to understand wor.......

But then.......... please say something more understandable?

hai ya i no study one so i better talk when we get to meet which is next sat

Haha this is his style can :faint:

I very stupid one.......... cannot understand wat ppl are saying most of the time.... :p

Who what where when?

Haha this is his style can :faint:

haha after all you are the one who understand me the most love you much much haha

hai ya i no study one so i better talk when we get to meet which is next sat

Ya ya, at least when use talking, i understand u better :p

Who what where when?

Are you injured too???

I very stupid one.......... cannot understand wat ppl are saying most of the time.... :p

hmmm kkk dont need to understand just chat can laio ler haha

haha after all you are the one who understand me the most love you much much haha

KNNBCCB, xian char bo like that ar??

Who what where when?

hmmm kkk dont need to understand just chat can laio ler haha

Then let u make a joke out of me???????? HOW CAN?

Who what where when?

Ya ya, at least when use talking, i understand u better :p

good lar cause talk and type is two diff thing cause most of the words i dont how to spell my teacher never teach me or i should put it this way i never learn from my teacher lolz