i forgot abt the highland trip. haha. so crab outing cancelled? since yeong cant make it.

are you sure ,want to cancelled crab outing...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

kelvin next time dun jio u watch movie liaoz... tink u gone case liaoz...

Next movie Forbbiden Kindgom :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Wait for mi hor...

I'll be back on the 16th...

GOOD MORNingto all .........& Mike.............

where are you going..........

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 09 April 08 WEDNESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

........... bikers' corner ........:)

u got problem wif cj7?? i bring mine out to bite u then u noe his power...

kelvin next time dun jio u watch movie liaoz... tink u gone case liaoz...

haha.. ur cj7 so mini-small.. i bring my mummy cj7 bite HIm.. hahaha

melvin also.. wan to cut my Cj7 's head... :angry:

they all nt toy lovers !! :angry:

GOOD MORNingto all .........& Mike.............

where are you going..........

Wait for mi hor...

I'll be back on the 16th...

he went to songkran... :cheeky:

are you sure ,want to cancelled crab outing...........

are u sure u can go for the crab outing? tot u leaving fri night?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

haha.. ur cj7 so mini-small.. i bring my mummy cj7 bite HIm.. hahaha

melvin also.. wan to cut my Cj7 's head... :angry:

they all nt toy lovers !! :angry:

wah he wan to cut the head off??? oh my god.... may god bless him...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

wah he wan to cut the head off??? oh my god.... may god bless him...

hehehe... think he wan to buy the mini-Cj as well..

think he bot it liao... the cj7 gt no fur left.. :weep: :weep:

are u sure u can go for the crab outing? tot u leaving fri night?

ok lah,.......sorry to postpone crab outing to next week when Mike & me back

to sg, ...

i'll be back on tuesday night, take leave on wednesday,........

GOOD MORNing to all ............

morning ppl. nx week den eat ba. enjoy ur trip den.

eh? one_co here? intro mi a gps lei, cheap n gd de. =]

hohoho!~ long time no come in chat chat liao :p

morning ppl. nx week den eat ba. enjoy ur trip den.

eh? one_co here? intro mi a gps lei, cheap n gd de. =]

wat is the function which u will like to have ??

there is alot of review at this website

http://www.malsingmaps.com

and if u use Garmin GPS locally or malaysia .....

U will sure need to go to this website....

any thing u like to know jus give me a call...

if u wan to buy a new set....

give ah hong a call.... be will be able to help u get the best deal in town...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

wat is the function which u will like to have ??

there is alot of review at this website

http://www.malsingmaps.com

and if u use Garmin GPS locally or malaysia .....

U will sure need to go to this website....

any thing u like to know jus give me a call...

if u wan to buy a new set....

give ah hong a call.... be will be able to help u get the best deal in town...

okie, thanks. i dun see anyone selling 2nd hand ones in sbf lei....

Garmin Nuvi 200 @ S$299nett & Garmin Nuvi 200W @ S$399nett

good buy?

NORTH PENINSULA OUTING

Venue: CAMERON & IPOH

Date: 12 APRIL 2008 back on 15APRIL08

MEET: SPC TUAS

T|me: 0430HRS (moving off 05000hrs )

Going List

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) pollux

3) jacq

4) winston

5) Bert

6) one_co

7) ah hong & pillion

8) ghost04 & pillion

.......................:)

NORTH PENINSULA OUTING

Venue: CAMERON & IPOH

Date: 12 MARCH 2008 back on 15March08

MEET: SPC TUAS

T|me: 0430HRS (moving off 05000hrs )

Going List

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) pollux

3) jacq

4) winston

5) Bert

6) one_co

7) ah hong & pillion

8) ghost04 & pillion

.......................:)

:confused::confused: is over le or hvn't? :p