GOOD MORNing to all ...........& Yahoo.....

are you sure k5 is faster............

.but sure is half old...........

MeNg Zai K5 k6 FAST FAST VERY VERY FAST :giddy:

K8 also kana pressured :cheeky: but then still when alll in Top end no different one la

aiya cannot too old oso. i like young "chicks" (im actually a male, cannot see meh)

750cc? nv seen b4..i only try sit on 600 and 1000 so far

750cc the crown fairring N|ce :thumb:

Yellow K4 750:thumb: :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

ya hor since when i no. 3 one...

k4 600 also nt bad wor... ah Hong ride quite fast sia :thumb:

ya lor...k4 600 is fast.

cbr1000 not fast hahahazz...

rider problem..

suzuki seat very shiok...honda very hard...

get k8 600 lor

http://images.infomotori.com/foto/N/art_21029_2_gsxr_01.jpg

http://images.infomotori.com/foto/N/art_21029_2_gsxr_03.jpg

http://www.pug206.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/k82.jpg

http://www.pug206.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/k83.jpg

http://www.pug206.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/k86.jpg

haha u noe why i keep showing u the white silver??

cos i am quizeSILVER

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
aiya cannot too old oso. i like young "chicks" (im actually a male, cannot see meh)

750cc? nv seen b4..i only try sit on 600 and 1000 so far

i also like young chick... droop saliva ~~ :cheeky:

Free Its Not Likely

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

not bad.. no.3 got free kway chap to eat .... from the treat from Lao Da.. :angel:

Wah free food .. must try my best to go liao lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Free i go =P

pls put my name as 0) quizesilver

haha then i will be having free kway chap.

0-3 all free kway chap from 1) ;p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Where got have free kao u bird bird la

i can u as O...

bigger than [1] , soemmore... so u are lao da liao..

good ! u will be the One who treat us ! :angel: :angel:

i can put u as O...

ai ya.. u gt extra busa to ride liao... so keep ur s4 la... :smile:

u look me too high le. somemore if i drop busa, that day i cfm bcum BBQ bunny...

Free Its Not Likely

u no come ah. u no flower flower bike le. so sad

Wah free food .. must try my best to go liao lol

give u free food u oso not free....:popcorn:

i can u as O...

i can put u as O...

ok from bunny pocket...

all my cards freeze... no $