• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

GOOD MORNing to all .............

Crabs Outing

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1024x768 and weights 261KB.http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting002.jpg

Date : 14 MAY 2008

Day : Wednesday

Time: 6pm

Venue : BLK 153 SERANGOON NORTH ,Kopitiam

Meet ; direct at ,BLK 153 Kopitiam

Going List :

1) Yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Mike Ong + Jasmine

3) 夏日爱

4) ghost ( tuesday South China Sea so only thursday)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Crabs Outing

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1024x768 and weights 261KB.http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting002.jpg

Going List :

1) Yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Mike Ong + Jasmine

3) 夏日爱

i will meet u guys at the koiptiam... :cheeky:

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 13 MAY 08 TUESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

........... bikers' corner ........:)

the crab together got how mani fav 1 ar....hmm

morning...........not sure lei........must see the menu.....

Crabs Outing

Going List :

1) Yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Mike Ong + Jasmine

3) 夏日爱

5) Zac

6) MS (the dish surely looks tantalizing. Will try to join in. But subjected to the requirements of my work schedule)

i DEMAND THE NX CRAB OUTING TO BE ON TUES OR THURS... pretty pls pls... okie?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Mr 44.80, u shd ask Pretty Mike and Pretty Yeong to oragnise it on tues or thurs lo.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Hahahaa, i see a game of IN between :angel:

Mr 44.80, u shd ask Pretty Mike and Pretty Yeong to oragnise it on tues or thurs lo.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

haaha 44.80 :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

its okie, i dun mind paying more as long as my mum enjoys it.

hahah.. think u enjoyed it more.. :angel:

not easy to find lei... i circled arnd serangoon ctrl ave 1 there... den ask ppl for directions de wo...

ask Police hello 999 i am lost

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Morning yeong san , juz woke up or haben sleep ? :D

i start work at 0700hrs, hence woke up at 0600hrs,,,,,

do you woke up as early also.................

very sorry lor,......... ranzl, .....you organise 1 lor.....