I bring my tricycle n show u ai mai.. :cheeky:

wah u got tricycle ar? lol. must show me. hahaha :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

tommy got jio kopi leh.

why i dont know

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

GOOD AFTERnoon,,,,

tonight kopi.....i think go where.......

or katong meet STOC ........../

what is call stoc

I brought her to my hse there carpark rooftop there to talk next time bring you there is a playground.

i been there before i think is on the 5th or 6 floor there

haha ya lor but that area all have one.

hmm i see dont need ask me lar i not the one who like crystal maybe some one else do you should know one lar lolz

so many pple how i know thought you re one of them heehee....

hmm maybe next time but not now what i ask for is feeling not gf lolz

looking after my bike lor lolz

hmm ya lor

but must bring him go bath liao ler he now so dirty ler lolz

come on la, are you man enough to meet me face to face???

if not, mind ur words! or u choose to be a "stwg"???

btm u look cute in 1 of the photo with 2 BIG ear ...

cheers :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hmmm i going out ler haha go send phone chat with you all later on

btm u look cute in 1 of the photo with 2 BIG ear ...

cheers :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Wah~~~~~~ like tha also can ar stormie...?

Who what where when?

Unker. STOC meets up on wednesdays. :giddy:

ya i know,....me meet my former 'GHOST RIDERs ' in 1980's also riding ST11( 5 ) of them and other bikes,but only got 1 s4 plus me...

now all uncles with childrens grown up liow........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

ya i know,....me meet my former 'GHOST RIDERs ' in 1980's also riding ST11( 5 ) of them and other bikes,but only got 1 s4 plus me...

now all uncles with childrens grown up liow........

Uncle yeong, tontie wat time?

Who what where when?

TONIGHT KOPI SESSION

PLACE : KATONG LC

( STOC )

DATE : 12 july 07

TIME : 2030 HRS

1)yeong

2)ah gui

3)tommy