yeong papa.. last nite how was it?

sorry i was really bz and couldn't make it leh..

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

today what time knock off........

i dunno sia.. as log as my things can't clear i dun hv to expect to go hm on time liao..:cry:

signing off

SWV

i dunno sia.. as log as my things can't clear i dun hv to expect to go hm on time liao..:cry:

can claim overtime lor... :thumb:

can lah.. but i rather go hm early.. :cry:

signing off

SWV

yeong papa.. last nite how was it?

sorry i was really bz and couldn't make it leh..

that is kopi session only,............

tonite dinner,.......

saturday then go s4 outing ,............

your working hour so long, not worth,......unless self employed ok lah,......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

that is kopi session only,............

tonite dinner,.......

saturday then go s4 outing ,............

your working hour so long, not worth,......unless self employed ok lah,......

2nite dinner cannot make it too..

signing off

SWV

haha go quit the company then look for new job

jhaha

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

tired...

shld go sleep now :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
haha go quit the company then look for new job

jhaha

no lah... its a gd prospect job.. somemore plus mi current in bonding with my co.

2 yrs later den c how ba.. lol..

signing off

SWV

wah head hunted de ah... some more got bond ah

no lah.. coz my co. is paying for my studies now..

signing off

SWV

wah... so gd?

deg prog?

DIP only.. not DEG

signing off

SWV

hmm nvm it a gd start

study for free.

after that go for deg...

hmm nvm it a gd start

study for free.

after that go for deg...

ya lor.. tats y i'm still here.. lol..

going hm liao.. bbz..

signing off

SWV

wahaha...

good to be home again...

wahaha...

good to be home again...

welcome back!!

how the sea?

wahaha...

good to be home again...

outings awaits............

yeong papa i very sad.. miss lots of outing le leh.. plus my bike start to spoil n yet i hv no time to go fix.. T.T

signing off

SWV

go change bike.

yeong papa i very sad.. miss lots of outing le leh.. plus my bike start to spoil n yet i hv no time to go fix.. T.T

normal wear and tear haa................2moro go fix lor........

i changing my tyre tomorrow............$200/..for rear pilot power.....

then go outing on sat.......

hah then can cup corner ah?

going on ur big bike or small bike?

hah then can cup corner ah?

going on ur big bike or small bike?

small bike........front no stock.....