1ST LANTERN FESTIVAL CELEBRATION + DINNER 2008[/color]

Date: 4 Sept 2008, Thursday

Time: 7.00 pm

Dinner Venue : S11 Food Court, next to AMK 710, Ave 8

After dinner, will proceed to Yishun Dam for Lantern Outing!

Contribution of mooncakes, lanterns and candles at your own wish.

Joining in the Fun are :cheer: :

1) yeong (96187425)

2) baby biker

3) 夏日爱

4) Michael-

5) PrincessMinn + 1

6) kOpiJaC (Pending)

7) Ahgui

8) Karen03sg

9) Mike Ong - Will b Late

10)Shiwovery (Pending)

11) JoE

12) Quizesilver

13) Benbenji

14) OnesCo

15) fx110(TBC on 4 sept 2008)

Remember to bring more lanterns , candles, sticks

upup.......

AND

morning x2 :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

1ST LANTERN FESTIVAL CELEBRATION + DINNER 2008[/color]

1) yeong (96187425)

2) baby biker

3) 夏日爱

4) Michael-

5) PrincessMinn & Bf

6) kOpiJaC (Pending)

7) Ahgui

8) Karen03sg

9) Mike Ong

10)Shiwovery (Pending)

11) JoE

12) Quizesilver

13) Benbenji

14) OnesCo

16) jasmine

Remember to bring more lanterns , candles, sticks for holding :shades:

Morning ger .. yawns...

summer early in the morning yawn liao arh?? lol..

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

1ST LANTERN FESTIVAL CELEBRATION + DINNER 2008

1) yeong (96187425)

2) baby biker

3) 夏日爱

4) Michael-

5) PrincessMinn & Bf

6) kOpiJaC (Pending)

7) Ahgui

8) Karen03sg

9) Mike Ong

10)Shiwovery (will be late/meet at dam)

11) JoE

12) Quizesilver

13) Benbenji

14) OnesCo

16) jasmine

Remember to bring more lanterns , candles, sticks for holding :shades

signing off

SWV

will be late for e makan-ing at amk on thurs.

paiseh ah.=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

GOOD MORNing to all ....................

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

haha...........i going for tian ji............

u mean go with dem there got tian ji or joining other grp for tian ji?

signing off

SWV

Stan say he will wait for my Sparks to catch up wahaa :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i dunno should i go anot.. my tank so small can tahan such a long journey meh?

signing off

SWV

tmr i not sure if i'm able to go.

having feng mo currently.=(

:pray: :pray: :pray:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

swv u tank bigger then sparks

if he dun worry .... u dun worry too :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
i dunno should i go anot.. my tank so small can tahan such a long journey meh?

SP tank is more then enuff to last u to perling 8

Sparkies might have alittle problem A little n|a

if anything i go "steal petrol from Stan lor :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

but mine is cbr 150

eRm totall millage is that a full tank can last is ?

anything more then 150 ?? :p

tmr i not sure if i'm able to go.

having feng mo currently.=(

:pray: :pray: :pray:

No refund will be entertian :lol:

SP tank is more then enuff to last u to perling 8

Sparkies might have alittle problem A little n|a

if anything i go "steal petrol from Stan lor :lol:

wah !!! ALERT !!!! Stealer on the Loose !!! lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

eRm totall millage is that a full tank can last is ?

anything more then 150 ?? :p

erm.. i nvr track b4 leh..

2nite pump petrol liao den start tracking.. :p

signing off

SWV