Movie outing

Venue: Plaza Singa

Date Time: 12/09/2008 11:55PM

Meet up at 11.20 at Plaza Singa Lvl 7 carpark

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/2845355427_75c59e67c2.jpg

Based on a true story THE DAYS tells a cautionary tale between two brothers, set between 1989 and 1990. In a misguided effort to teach BABY (IVAN LIM ) independence, and to make him feel protected, ZI LONG (JUSTIN CHAN) brings him into his own gang of delinquents, introducing him to his group nicknamed The 4 Heavenly Kings DOG, the silent fighter; COCKROACH, the loudmouth and TAUPER, the motorbike riding free soul together with their surrogate leader JEREMY TAN. Unknowingly, his decision has thrown them both into a tumultuous and violent world that will, in different ways, imprison them both.

Going List

---------

1) 7346 (93382752)

2) xue ling

3) Bunny hui

4) Noobgixxer

5) Jb (need a Rider) :lol:

6) MS

7) Kopi

8) Karyln aka Ar Ger

Pending list

----------

1) Calvin K8

2) Johnny

3) One [C]ock

4) Evo ken

5) Meng Zai

6) Chip and Dale

7) Hoseh

8) Chun Chun

9) Xiao Xian

10) shawn

11) Aboy9999

12) Xiang

13) Wei

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Pending list so many but how many reali confirm going in pending list?

You dont trust my Face ar =P

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You dont trust my Face ar =P

I trust yr face.. but pocket say otherwise . not i dun wan to give face. :)

Sorry sorry

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Movie outing

Venue: Plaza Singa

Date Time: 12/09/2008 11:55PM

Meet up at 11.20 at Plaza Singa Lvl 7 carpark

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/2845355427_75c59e67c2.jpg

Based on a true story THE DAYS tells a cautionary tale between two brothers, set between 1989 and 1990. In a misguided effort to teach BABY (IVAN LIM ) independence, and to make him feel protected, ZI LONG (JUSTIN CHAN) brings him into his own gang of delinquents, introducing him to his group nicknamed The 4 Heavenly Kings DOG, the silent fighter; COCKROACH, the loudmouth and TAUPER, the motorbike riding free soul together with their surrogate leader JEREMY TAN. Unknowingly, his decision has thrown them both into a tumultuous and violent world that will, in different ways, imprison them both.

Going List

---------

1) 7346 (93382752)

2) xue ling

3) Bunny hui

4) Noobgixxer

5) Jb (need a Rider) :lol:

6) MS

7) Kopi

8) Karyln aka Ar Ger

9) aboy x 2

11) chun chun x 2

13) MengZai

14) Candy

15) Ah De

Pending list

----------

1) Calvin K8

2) Johnny

3) One [C]ock [No Going]

4) Evo ken

5) [Comfirm]6) Chip and Dale

7) Hoseh

8) [Comfirm]

9) [comfirm]

10) shawn

11) [comfirmed]

12) Xiang

13) Weizzz

20 persons turned up for this event

power lah, all go there so early, can drink drink smoke smoke, but got place park?

GOOD MORNing to all.......................

FINAL LANTERN OUTING 2008

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/LanternOuting4Sept08019.jpg

Date: 13 Sept 2008, Saturday

Time: 7.00 pm

Dinner Venue : S11 Food Court, next to AMK 710, Ave 8

After dinner, will proceed to Yishun Dam for Lantern Outing!

Contribution of mooncakes, lanterns and candles at your own wish.

Joining in the Fun are :cheer: :

1) yeong (96187425)

2) poyayeh2

3) Michael & 夏日爱 (meet @ dam onli)

4) Princessminn & Adrian (Pending)

5) Mike Ong

6) SWV (Meet at Dam)

Remember to bring more lanterns , candles, sticks for holding :shades:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Alot of people most of them i don know them

whahaha

20 persons turned up for this event

wah..big group sia..vroom vroom..paiseh ar..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

whahaha

u talking abt the movie outing?

not very big. some are pillions too. :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

u talking abt the movie outing?

not very big. some are pillions too. :lol:

20 ppl leh..at least 15bikes liao ba..wasted i cant make it lor..nv get e chance to mit u..hehe..haiz..sad

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

t

20 ppl leh..at least 15bikes liao ba..wasted i cant make it lor..nv get e chance to mit u..hehe..haiz..sad

there will always be a next time. :angel:

keke..ok ok..u org next wk de..me sure go..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

wah ur "gang" very big hor.. 20 pax of ki na

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
keke..ok ok..u org next wk de..me sure go..

i not as dua bat as 7346.

wah ur "gang" very big hor.. 20 pax of ki na

not mine, it's 7346

if u org...i help u find kakiz go..dun worry..kelvin will oso help u de..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

I ride Kup kia more PaiSeh then u this class2 lor

if u org...i help u find kakiz go..dun worry..kelvin will oso help u de..lol

Which kelvin o_O

i not as dua bat as 7346.

not mine, it's 7346

whahaha

每个人背后有都有个故事

儿这个故事是我最不想说的那个

GOOD MORNing to all.......................

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

good morning guys, Ps , i yesterday have to go off early.

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg