• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

lao si,

yeong outing always confirm de.

seldom that i see he cancel it.

yup now i know :)

To those who went today.. Very sorry for the blunder and the wait... got a bit too excited to ride :sweat:

and also.. fantastic food!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Trip Report:

It was a beautiful rainy sunday morning when riders gathered to head for Segamat for lunch...

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140009.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140008.jpg

How many months liao ah? :confused:

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140007.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140006.jpg

Few hours later.....

Segamat.

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140010.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140012.jpg

(im)patiently waiting for lunch to be served...

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140013.jpg

See! so impatient! Wanna throw chair liao!

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140014.jpg

Then, all of a sudden..

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140015.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140017.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140020.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140021.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140022.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140023.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140024.jpg

15 minutes later....

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140026.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140025.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140027.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140029.jpg

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee109/LoontootTravels/20081214%20Segamat%20Assam%20Fish/PC140030.jpg

TRIP CONFIRMED

ASSAM FISH OUTING

Venue: SEGAMAT

Date: 14 DEC 2008 SUNDAY

MEET: GP ESSO

T|me: 0930HRS

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting001.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting004.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting022.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting023.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting024.jpg

......what is wet,.......got gore-tex .............great ride, great food,.......

only RM18./person...............

................super outing............thanks peterjb-r6........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

MALACCA DAY RIDE

DATE : 04 JAN 2009 Sunday

Meet : 0930 GP ESSO ( moving off 1000hrs )

(will leave malacca after dinner )

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) SWV

03) Benbenji

........... ........:)

TRIP CONFIRMED

ASSAM FISH OUTING

Venue: SEGAMAT

Date: 14 DEC 2008 SUNDAY

MEET: GP ESSO

T|me: 0930HRS

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting001.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting004.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting022.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting023.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting024.jpg

......what is wet,.......got gore-tex .............great ride, great food,.......

only RM18./person...............

................super outing............thanks peterjb-r6........

Wasted missed this trip :( The food really delicioius :hungry:

Swv

Ktv ???

Swv

Ktv ???

u onz bo? chk with benbenji liao.. he say got more ppl go he sure on.. so how? u wan go bo? if bo ppl go we 3 go wan? of coz the more the merrier.. how how?

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

u onz bo? chk with benbenji liao.. he say got more ppl go he sure on.. so how? u wan go bo? if bo ppl go we 3 go wan? of coz the more the merrier.. how how?

not more ppl go = sing less meh?

purpose is go there hv fun n sing mah.. 杜乐乐不如众乐乐

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

Wasted missed this trip :( The food really delicioius :hungry:

u not only miss that ...............

last night crab outing you also miss it................

nice sia........

yeong faster post the photo u taken yesterday...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

nice sia........

Haiz :(

Bo pian Stan down wif fever and stomach flu.

CHRISTMAS DAY RIDE

PLACE : MERSING BAKUTEH

DATE : 25 DEC 2008 Thursday

Meet : 0900 GP ESSO ( moving off 0930hrs )

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

nice sia........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting029.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting027.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/CRABOuting028.jpg

HAHA.............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/AssamFishOuting025.jpg

CHRISTMAS DAY RIDE

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

Wah..I think ah yeong promoting the place very fiercely...Got conmission is it???

CHRISTMAS DAY RIDE

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) whisk (96187425) =p

03)