• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Thank for the accompany !!!

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

DATE : 30 JAN Saturday

MEET : 2030 GP ESSO

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) funwheels

03)

04)

with big black mee & turtle soup................

we are going there for our favourite dish,............overcharge is for sure...........

HUAT AR Huat Ar

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) funwheels

03)

04)

we are going there for our favourite dish,............overcharge is for sure...........

HUAT AR Huat Ar

I will try to skip my lunch and teabreak for tonight Kulai dinner. HUAT, HUAT, HUAT Ar...........

Gd AM mate, sorry wrong number.:shy:

no prob.. wrong number.. re dial...:angel:

I will try to skip my lunch and teabreak for tonight Kulai dinner. HUAT, HUAT, HUAT Ar...........

wahahahahaha.... POWER!!!

SUNDAY RIDE

DATE : 31 JAN Sunday

MEET : 0930 GP PETRONAS

PLACE ; KLUANG

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

03)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

SUNDAY RIDE

DATE : 31 JAN Sunday

MEET : 0930 GP PETRONAS

PLACE ; KLUANG

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) DancingBiker

03)

Heard so much about the food there in Kluang. Its time I go there and try it out for myself, hehe. See you there yeong.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

U also nt Joining us rite ??

every friday i got temple till quite late. so friday usually not free. hee.

lunar 1st and 15 of chinese calender.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) funwheels

03)

04)

yeong, thanks for this makan trip at Kulai, yew meng.

The foods was nice and the price also ok. The most important things, the kakis are right.

Look forward our next MAKAN trip.

Have a nice day.

Ur temple is location at ???

Ok, next friday, we go for your temple outing.

Then together we all will HUAT-AR....

Here are the pictures of our 31st Jan 2010 trip to Klang. Enjoy!

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01357.jpghttp://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01356.jpghttp://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01355.jpghttp://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01354.jpg

Sorry the Beef Noodles was so good, I only remembered to take a picture of it only after i finished eating half the bowl, hehe.

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01353.jpg

The place where we had our beef noodles, Yummy!

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01352.jpg

The view from the Beef Noodles shop.

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01351.jpg

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01350.jpg

Yeong and Peter at the bread and kaya kopi tiam

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01349.jpg

Who is this handsome guy?

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01348.jpg

More guys in our group

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01346.jpg

Tan, Yeong and Peter chatting at the kopi tiam while having breakfast

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01345.jpg

Pics of the bikes at GP Petronas before moving off at 10am

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01343.jpg

My bike is still the smallest and the slowest. Sob sob. Still on class 2B and riding my 200cc honda phantom. Can't wait to get my class 2A so I can upgrade to a super4.

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp158/codecc1/Klang%20Trip%20on%2030th%20Jan%202010/DSC01342.jpg

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

BIG BONE RIBS OUTING

PLACE ; KULAI

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) funwheels

03)

04)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/kulaiouting002.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/kulaiouting011.jpg

Big black mee........... RM4.50/plate.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/kulaiouting008.jpg

Recommended Beehoon..... RM4.50/plate..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/kulaiouting005.jpg

Big Bone Ribs.....RM5.00/pc

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/kulaiouting003.jpg

Kai Lan,......RM8.00

Fruit juice & Beer............:smile:

must put my name so big mah............

HUAT AR Huat Ar

due to my busy,................thanks dancingbiker for posting the pics,............

wish you enjoy the ride,............and thanks funwheels for reminding me,...hahaha...:)

due to my busy,................thanks dancingbiker for posting the pics,............

wish you enjoy the ride,............and thanks funwheels for reminding me,...hahaha...:)

Gd AM yeong, Well done.:thumb: Thanks for the photos.

Looking forward to our next makan trip.

TCS: Thursday Coffee Session

Date: 4th Feb 2010

Meet: Fernvale Point, Kofu Kopitiam

Time: 8pmonwards

01) funwheels

02) yeong

TCS: Thursday Coffee Session