WELCOME U BACK ..

Finally u went up to hatyai .. How is the trip ? U gt go An MO ma ?? hahhaa

trip is fine, except for the bad weather,...........i walk round the city,with many things learned,.....

got my An Mo at sakura (New)..............120mins..........

when is next,...............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Next = Next haytai OR next meet up maken OR outting .. HAHAHhaa

trip is fine, except for the bad weather,...........i walk round the city,with many things learned,.....

got my An Mo at sakura (New)..............120mins..........

when is next,...............

aiseh!!! yeong virgin ride to thailand!!! welcome back!!! song bo... super long distance!!!

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Next = Next haytai OR next meet up maken OR outting .. HAHAHhaa

.......next ride to thai,............esp...........An Mo,.............songgggggggg ahh.....

.......meetup,kopi and makan............toa payoh kway chup............

aiseh!!! yeong virgin ride to thailand!!! welcome back!!! song bo... super long distance!!!

virgin ride to thailand,......hmmm,.....the riding speed is tremendous,...........you understand,......

distance is not to mention,...........

esp...........An Mo,.............songgggggggg ahh.....

Special Service huh songgggggg ahhhh HAHAHA

what is special service,......normal only lah,..........but the feeling,.....songggggggggg ahhhhh........

Seems like father is enjoying the longggg~~~ trip! Father, meet for dinner leh!

another trip on the way,.........05-08 Nov '10..........

dinner meet..... weekend or weekday,........you so busy, i also don't know when to jio you also, .......

..the year is coming to end ....

Ex biker, no bike now. can join or not? :x

.....not , can join anot..........is ,.......you want to join anot,....

as long you feel lonely or like going outing,.....join in lor.......

makan siok siok also have outings weekly, for kopi ,dinner and rides...............

.....not , can join anot..........is ,.......you want to join anot,....

as long you feel lonely or like going outing,.....join in lor.......

makan siok siok also have outings weekly, for kopi ,dinner and rides...............

later you guys mid night outing. labbit no bike, must hop there, hop home. x:

if you're staying at north , (woodlands,sembawang,yishun),no problem to pick you,......96187425

but, bring your helmet,............

hi, can i joint you guys

yes,.......leave your nos,.........if going out, i sms you,,,,,

or you may join our kopi meet every tuesday @katong lc,.....every thursday @kofu,fernvale point......2030hrs onwards.....

if you're staying at north , (woodlands,sembawang,yishun),no problem to pick you,......96187425

but, bring your helmet,............

Too bad. Not in the area. I'm still thinking want to go SSDC to upclass or not. So hold back bike buying plan.

Sunday Ride

VENUE : Kluang Lunch & Shopping

DATE : 24 OCT 10 Sunday

Meet : 1030hrs

Place : 1st link Shell

1) yeong 96187425

.......tangkak beef,...timsum....ktm roti & kopi.....shopping..........

the 1 at railway station finish early,.......behind kluang mall still have ktm roti & kopi,.........

this the 1..........air-con

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_654762286l.jpg

Edited by yeong59

the 1 at railway station finish early,.......behind kluang mall still have ktm roti & kopi,.........

this the 1..........air-con

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_654762286l.jpg

Join u all next time. No bike yet.

.......ya lor,.......... s4 onwards.............kluang is about 120km from 1st link.....

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 26 Oct 2010 Tuesday

TIME : 2030 hrs onwards

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

........... bikers' corner ........:)