On way to work this morning 7.40am, along Shenton Way... woman in blue corolla weaves thru traffic, no signal AT ALL... almost caused an uncle on RX and aunty pillion to topple when squeezed into their lane.

I kaypoh followed behind her, stopped next to her front right at lights turning into maxwell road. Once green, she floored it even before i moved off... then she swerved left to avoid me...

We both got stuck again at lights before Red Dot building. I stopped next to her again, look at her and shake head... she knew i was looking, but purposefully looked in front.

Once green, she sped off, turned into car park behind Red Dot building.

How long before she kills somebody. Bruddas, see this blue corolla please avoid. I stupid to follow her just now, on hindsight.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

• Replies 25.1k

today while riding, nearly knocked down a student at bus stop..just a 2 second late, and that's it for me.

to cut story short, afternoon, students released from sch. bus stopped at bus stop. was passing bus, then one student in front of bus walkin to cross the road. because bus blocking, i couldnt see any people. if late by 2 seconds, i will crash onto the student.

I very cautious when filtering beside stopped large vehicles, cause cannot see round the corner for pedestrians, or other bikes trying to filter out. Slow down to walking speed, fingers on brake lever.

Saved me yesterday, cause young guy on kup almost filtered into my path. I jammed brake, he apologised... no worries, cause I was ready for something like that.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

massive jam at KJE at 8.15am this morning, saw a S4 lying on the outer most lane & ambulance struggling thru the jams . sad. Ride safely everyone :sian:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

on the left of your handlebar theres a button. normally located below the signal light selector. press it and dont let go till the bus move back into lane. my hella supertones prevented me from being side-swipped, squeezed and also make sure pedestrian wait for the green man. but now one side of the horn has stopped working. sigh. too much horning i guess.

tok about tat. i horn until in 6 months of riding, twice went to repair for horn.

evryday at least horn taxi, horn no signal drivers, horn desperate uncles running across the road... sigh.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

tok about tat. i horn until in 6 months of riding, twice went to repair for horn.

evryday at least horn taxi, horn no signal drivers, horn desperate uncles running across the road... sigh.

don't talk about running, they see me on phantom thinking my speed won't be fast and still dilly dally walk and make me stop in middle of the road for them..think the patronise serangoon roads too much la dai.. even cars turning out thinks my phantom pickup not fast enough, they just turn into my lane o_O

On way to work this morning 7.40am, along Shenton Way... woman in blue corolla weaves thru traffic, no signal AT ALL... almost caused an uncle on RX and aunty pillion to topple when squeezed into their lane.

I kaypoh followed behind her, stopped next to her front right at lights turning into maxwell road. Once green, she floored it even before i moved off... then she swerved left to avoid me...

We both got stuck again at lights before Red Dot building. I stopped next to her again, look at her and shake head... she knew i was looking, but purposefully looked in front.

Once green, she sped off, turned into car park behind Red Dot building.

How long before she kills somebody. Bruddas, see this blue corolla please avoid. I stupid to follow her just now, on hindsight.

hmm perhaps you should have knocked at her windows and ask her wat the hell she is doing...these ppl think that they can always get away with it because no one really bothered to scream at them. even if it's for that few moments of insulting her, i would already feel good and tell her that she will kill someone some day....hehe i have done this before and either they look blur or at least apologise.

Today while riding... I lost my cool. Was tailgated again like every day else. Lane split at high speed to get away... Sigh... Maybe its my age... Guess my premium's not higher for no reason... I should lane split earlier next time. Stay too long in front of tailgator i only get angry faster. haiz... must grow up faster before i run out of luck.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

today while riding.. KNN a yellow bus (2nd link to malaysia bus) fogged the whole road with white smoke!! Seriously i think i might get cancer soon. And the f*cking bus really got a lot of white smoke. my eyes turned very watery and my breathing become very difficult. WTF

grow up will make u abit safer but not that safe :)

Just feedback to NEA and LTA regarding the white smoke and muddy roads. Hope to hear from them soon.

grow up will make u abit safer but not that safe :)

Someday when i drive... I will slam the brakes and claim the bugger's insurance... But of course making sure there's no biker behind the tailgator. Someday... Till then.. i lun...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Someday when i drive... I will slam the brakes and claim the bugger's insurance... But of course making sure there's no biker behind the tailgator. Someday... Till then.. i lun...

haha... try not to do that la. it's the butterfly effect, u will never know what one action can trigger... implications are immense (other road users, legal, emotional). Use your bike's acceleration to get away from trouble.

As for situations when I'm driving, I slow down to encourage overtaking from the tailgater. It eventually happens 99% of the time. For that 1%, get ready to call the police...hehehe

hmm perhaps you should have knocked at her windows and ask her wat the hell she is doing...these ppl think that they can always get away with it because no one really bothered to scream at them. even if it's for that few moments of insulting her, i would already feel good and tell her that she will kill someone some day....hehe i have done this before and either they look blur or at least apologise.

To be honest, I was very tempted to. But I don't want to portray the image of a 'bad biker' harassing a female driver on a public road. What's worse, it may trigger a negative reaction from her and cause an accident. I think it's hard to educate a bad driver. It has to come from the inside. My humble opinion.

today while riding.. KNN a yellow bus (2nd link to malaysia bus) fogged the whole road with white smoke!! Seriously i think i might get cancer soon. And the f*cking bus really got a lot of white smoke. my eyes turned very watery and my breathing become very difficult. WTF

my gf said I kept having dry coughs..think I started coughing for no reason after I started riding.. :giddy:

me too. i thought the roads are gettin more smoky nowadays.. and i also wonder.. why bikes like SP always must premix until like 'toot toot 'train? peace to SP riders.. but really lah, i keep kena 'smoke' by SP .. mine also 2-stroke, smoke free lor

anyway NEA reply me already. Damnit, should got the bus number plate for NEA follow-up. and now i will not hesitate to take down any vehicle number plate that is emitting too much smoke on the road, for NEA follow-up

today while jogging, saw 2 cabs getting into a near-accident situation at junction. see them stop side by side, kpkb each other is pleasing to my eye.

Looks like summer is finally gone away. Temperatures are cooling down now.

Nice and chilly in the mornings now... hope summer don't try to make a comeback one last time.

Fall aka autumn officially begins on Sep 21...a date which brings back sentimental memories of a dear friend lost. Sigh. :weep:

me too. i thought the roads are gettin more smoky nowadays.. and i also wonder.. why bikes like SP always must premix until like 'toot toot 'train? peace to SP riders.. but really lah, i keep kena 'smoke' by SP .. mine also 2-stroke, smoke free lor

anyway NEA reply me already. Damnit, should got the bus number plate for NEA follow-up. and now i will not hesitate to take down any vehicle number plate that is emitting too much smoke on the road, for NEA follow-up

dun take mine leh

i still running in , my mech say the 2t intake dun tune low for the moment

dun take mine leh

i still running in , my mech say the 2t intake dun tune low for the moment

yo lor, his bike alot of smoke one.. dun report him..:cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Yesterday while riding on ECP towards airport about 10.15pm.

Small black car (colt or swift?) with 3 young guys behind comes up fast on lane 1 behind me. I change to lane 2, while the car eventually gets stuck behind some traffic. Car speeds up again, comes up fast behind me again, in lane 2 now, overtakes on my left with no signals or nothing, with half the car in my lane. In front of me now, he stomps on his brakes. I swerve back to lane 1, throttle up and filter through traffic to pull away. I don’t play with children.

yesterday~ means thursday~ night about 7pm+ riding from boon lay~ straight straight all the way got one point think heading towards Jurong there. Me on lane 1 riding at pretty fast speed. I noticed a phantom at lane 2 slowly slowy move from lane 2 to lane 1.5 and i was closing in when he did that. In additional, he no signal. And I was wondering, is he wanna change lane or what!?

So to keep myself safe... SPEED ARH!!! Bypass that un-signalled phantom ASAP!!!

After that stopped at traffic, he stopped at the lane turning right, me at the lane going straight. He turned his head and stare stare stare. I pull up my visor and looked at him, dao, look straight. heck care him sia!

Want change lane never signal. Change lane summore super duper soooooooooo slow. Never check his back and stay in his lane first, then wait for me to bypass. Summore I got 'P-plate' he no 'P-plate' yet never learn the manner of 'checking his backside' (summore i not yet at his blind spot lor). Stare at me for what sia! Mabbe he thinks I wanna race him? rofl!

summore i have the right of the way coz i am going straight, and he is in the mist of changing lane without signal, without moving into lane faster. (not abruptly) Take like few kilometers to hit from lane 2 to 1.5 lane. Road hazard seh!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

yesterday~ means thursday~ night about 7pm+ riding from boon lay~ straight straight all the way got one point think heading towards Jurong there. Me on lane 1 riding at pretty fast speed. I noticed a phantom at lane 2 slowly slowy move from lane 2 to lane 1.5 and i was closing in when he did that. In additional, he no signal. And I was wondering, is he wanna change lane or what!?

So to keep myself safe... SPEED ARH!!! Bypass that un-signalled phantom ASAP!!!

After that stopped at traffic, he stopped at the lane turning right, me at the lane going straight. He turned his head and stare stare stare. I pull up my visor and looked at him, dao, look straight. heck care him sia!

Want change lane never signal. Change lane summore super duper soooooooooo slow. Never check his back and stay in his lane first, then wait for me to bypass. Summore I got 'P-plate' he no 'P-plate' yet never learn the manner of 'checking his backside' (summore i not yet at his blind spot lor). Stare at me for what sia! Mabbe he thinks I wanna race him? rofl!

summore i have the right of the way coz i am going straight, and he is in the mist of changing lane without signal, without moving into lane faster. (not abruptly) Take like few kilometers to hit from lane 2 to 1.5 lane. Road hazard seh!

i tot should slow down and see what he is trying to do first ?

heng he never jus cut in as u were speding up ,

if not ...... :giddy:

coz he change lane change like a snail and have to do e-brake just for his slowness. hahas. Horn later scare him. XD But I'd alr judged my distance further away from him when he did shifts in. I think he thinks I am trying to race him or sort? :lol: More like a dreamer on the road. Good thing I not a car, see him 1.5 lane also feel beh tahan, need to slow down and watch a moron.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Maybe he doing gradual lane change, as what is thought in the school. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

den i must say his school must've taught him to gradually change lane as looooooong as possible. rofl! People three meters ~ five meters already changed lane liaos, he took like dunno how many meters or kilometers to change lane lo!