today somebody stole the sticker from my hepco & becker side panniers.

i'm really amazed at what people steal nowadays. sigh. to the itchy fingers, hope you enjoy the sticker though, you bloody cheepskate.

Mebbe he bought one of those toilet bowl looking back box from LAB but wanted Hepco & Becker but couldn't afford it.

By the way, he's not a cheapskate but rather a low class cheap thief. Those thieves with class steal millions at one go. But to classified as a thief but steal only something that is worth a few dollars????? :faint:

Moron.

• Replies 25.1k

haha moron good one uncle rap. otherwise i suspect it some spastic w itchy hands. last time ppl actually peeled off my p plate and i think it's some students cos my plc lots of skools and these jokers dunno why like to loiter at carparks dun go home aft skool

i'm sure you don't need yours anytime now right? haha live and let live.

last night, i saw ah pek on RXK.. old, smoky bike..

but the pillion was sexy gal... yep.. she was wearing tube tops and short skirts... make-up, mascara and such..

i was surprise and looking at the gal... and somehow ah pek turns and give me "the look"... oops!!!

Ah Pek pillioning his china scandal lah . :sian:

Anyway , today while riding , my RFID parking tag flew away .

Mebbe he bought one of those toilet bowl looking back box from LAB but wanted Hepco & Becker but couldn't afford it.

By the way, he's not a cheapskate but rather a low class cheap thief. Those thieves with class steal millions at one go. But to classified as a thief but steal only something that is worth a few dollars????? :faint:

Moron.

yup. moron is the word.

even if he couldn't afford the hepco and becker, i'm sure he could afford to customize a sticker at 219 bike shop (as he could shell out the money for the toilet bowl back box).

anyway i'm just glad i have those panniers. today my girlfriend made me buy 5 packets of nasi ayam penyet and a packet of kueh teow goreng from changi village. i managed to squeeze everything into one side of the 30L panniers, without breaking the styrofoam food boxes. :)

i'm sure you don't need yours anytime now right? haha live and let live.

haha yup choy choy choy dun want :cheeky:

i saw ducati hypermotard at suntec carpark.

sweet red machine..! looks really compact and light for 1100cc. immediately i was thinking of uncle raptor and motard enthusiastics..

http://www.webbikeworld.com/ducati-motorcycles/hypermotard/ducati-hypermotard.jpg

To Thailand & Back

yesterday i met a friend who rode to thailand, got his passport stamped and returned back to singapore within 22 hours, stops only for fuel, kit-kat & pics to prove his feat.

i know not anyone who would simply ride up and return immediately on a phantom.

eeks tat's scary! unusual pillion hehe.

yeah~ danm scary! small + red = deadly .. thank god it din 'kiss' me.. :cheeky:

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

hit a mirror yesterday while squeezing thru' a bad jam... stop and wave apology then proceed to move mirror back.... driver wind window down and said "it's okay, dun worry".... heng ah!! :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

hit a mirror yesterday while squeezing thru' a bad jam... stop and wave apology then proceed to move mirror back.... driver wind window down and said "it's okay, dun worry".... heng ah!! :sweat:

LuCky Day For You :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

To Thailand & Back

yesterday i met a friend who rode to thailand, got his passport stamped and returned back to singapore within 22 hours, stops only for fuel, kit-kat & pics to prove his feat.

i know not anyone who would simply ride up and return immediately on a phantom.

at first i was thinking, ok within 22 hours is great.

but when i read further and learnt he rode a phantom, i salute him man.

i once whacked a lorry with my side panniers. i apologised, the lorry driver just laughed and shook his head.

if that lorry was a car instead, i'll be dead meat if the car is dented.

Bro, dun mind asking your friend his travelling speed and how many breaks?

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

22 hours to Thailand and back is no easy feat even for seasoned tourers on proper touring bikes. Thats iron butt endurance already. For a Phantom to accomplish the same requires much more seat time.

came across 2 baatards w modified cars. one driving and cut other vehicles v dangerously another behind me tailgating and flashing at me. at traffic light i hammered at e window & kpkb at him & he said he in a hurry....don't they all say e same thing??? kaoz

Bro, dun mind asking your friend his travelling speed and how many breaks?

bro i was quoting designer dude's post. you can try asking him :goodluck:

22 hours to Thailand and back is no easy feat even for seasoned tourers on proper touring bikes. Thats iron butt endurance already. For a Phantom to accomplish the same requires much more seat time.

to me, just to ride up thailand is already a test of endurance. what else back to singapore within 22 hours and on a 2B bike?

i dont think i can last 22 hours on the road, even with alot of stops.

bro i was quoting designer dude's post. you can try asking him :goodluck:

to me, just to ride up thailand is already a test of endurance. what else back to singapore within 22 hours and on a 2B bike?

i dont think i can last 22 hours on the road, even with alot of stops.

I really would like to... but I just cannot believe the story. Its just too incredulous.

I have ridden my DRZ to Sepang and back and it just about killed my butt. :faint:

Went for ride up the mountains...what a view.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_1213.jpg

This lah... I call a pickup truck. Imagine owning one like this and parking in the HDB carpark. :angel:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/IMG_1215.jpg

Wow, looks impressive! How do you even get into the car? Everyone sure look if this is to be on Singapore road... :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg