Wow can fit in... Guess I'm gonna do that as well.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 25.1k

Below are pics of the bag i was talking about. And also how well my canvas can fit inside. And i faithfully carry it around everywher i go, as long as i bring my bike along.. It all takes a bit of effort n time everyday.. but its worth it. Yeah. :thumb:

PS : My bike got no box but still i carry it around in my bag. Takes up space but no choice :D

have you seen the army standard of putting things into bags?

maybe she does?

Yeah i have seen. Whenever my bro comes back from tekong i get to see.

Today while riding, i was so pissed to see one of my chrome balancer missing. I WAS VERY VERY VERY PISSED. :angry: :angry: :angry: IT was part of d mini makeover i did for my baby this mnth after gettin my allowance.. SO FU*CKING PISSED SIA.. I brought up my bike canvas just for one night to wash it and hence didnt cover my bike and this is wat happens.. I dun cover few more days, guess my new mirror all will be gone. Now ive to go to d mechanic to change to d original balancer. So sian.

I REALLY HOPE THE THIEF WHO STOLE MY BALANCER and in d past d one who stole my front p plate first and few mnths later my rear p plate, Will die on d road miserably. Sorry for cursing but i really hate thieves who like to get stuff FOC .. While ppl earn money d hardway to get stuff.:angry: :angry:

Today while riding, heavy jam at CTE, sO I was slowly squeezing thru d traffic.. and TWO taxis.. just within 1km .. same mistake.. THEY CHANGE LANE ABRUPTLY.. are they blind not being able to see me? One better still.. nv check blindspot.. pls la .. dun tell me u cant see a bike.. esp wit its indicator on.. :angry: :angry: Lucky i was going slow and was able to brake+ swerve on time.. thank God im back home safely.. furthermore carried a pillion.. haiz.. and we saw another pair.. gal riding x1r with a guy as pillion.. we were riding side by side till yishun.. ahakz.. quite cute to see dat.

Today while riding, i was so pissed to see one of my chrome balancer missing. I WAS VERY VERY VERY PISSED. :angry: :angry: :angry: IT was part of d mini makeover i did for my baby this mnth after gettin my allowance.. SO FU*CKING PISSED SIA.. I brought up my bike canvas just for one night to wash it and hence didnt cover my bike and this is wat happens.. I dun cover few more days, guess my new mirror all will be gone. Now ive to go to d mechanic to change to d original balancer. So sian.

I REALLY HOPE THE THIEF WHO STOLE MY BALANCER and in d past d one who stole my front p plate first and few mnths later my rear p plate, Will die on d road miserably. Sorry for cursing but i really hate thieves who like to get stuff FOC .. While ppl earn money d hardway to get stuff.:angry: :angry:

QUOTE]

No worries, yr ans may hv been answered all tis while.

U know abt e Mbikers/Pillions' casualities statistics.....death & injured :giddy:

Self explainatory....CHEERS!!!

Eh cannot say like dat la.. hehe.. doesnt mean whoever died on road r those thieves that we cursed mah.. Its all about fate anyway.. as for d thieves seriously they deserve one hell of a lesson to be taught. Losers.

Guest deganduss
Eh cannot say like dat la.. hehe.. doesnt mean whoever died on road r those thieves that we cursed mah.. Its all about fate anyway.. as for d thieves seriously they deserve one hell of a lesson to be taught. Losers.

Better don't die but suffer with many broken bones

Yeah true enuff.. and im still very pissed with d f*Cker who stole my balancer.. either he nt happy with me, and was aiming for my bike to steal it and throw it away in d dustbin or he is short of one balancer.. either way, i jus hope he rots and dies on d road.. Sorry for d curse agn.. but i hate thieves to the core. Losers. No money to buy pplate/balancer/helmet/petrol den why get a bike? Such a disgrace. Spoil my mood n made me have a sleepless night!!!!

Anyway, just to OT, Can we ride with jus one balancer on one side? Does it make any difference or affect our riding? COZ i will be going shop to change back to d original balancer only next mnth wen i wan do servicing. So left with only one of my chrome balancer.. I tried to remove it myself but i cudnt n my frens said u need sum tool to remove it..

Nothing wrong... At most more vibrations on one side... :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

No wonder lah yest wen im riding got some weird sounds n all.. but seriously la.. im very very angry.. Sorry if i keep sayin d same thing but jus wan vent my anger.. later wan walk ard my carpark and see who gt d same balancer as mine.. or must check d dustbin..

Neway, gonna rain.. all of u ride safely aite.

No wonder lah yest wen im riding got some weird sounds n all.. but seriously la.. im very very angry.. Sorry if i keep sayin d same thing but jus wan vent my anger.. later wan walk ard my carpark and see who gt d same balancer as mine.. or must check d dustbin..

Neway, gonna rain.. all of u ride safely aite.

even if someone were to have same balancer as urs i dun think u stand any chance of confirming its urs... anyway its over stop crying over a balancer..

wait the balancer realli the person buy 1 , sway sway same as your....accuse wrong person :cheeky:

hmmm?? I lost an allen screw on my fairing leh?

wonder did it drop off or someone actually remove it :(

Last sunday I take out my fairing of my bike the screw still there 1 :(

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Handlebar end balancers are attached in place by an allen key bolt and expander threaded sleeve.

Vibrations can loosen and cause allen keys, bolts and nuts to drop off, that is why you so alot of these lying in the middle of junctions.

That's why there are thread sealants like Loctite.

Make it a point to periodically check the integrity of all the attaching hardware on your bike, eg fairing screws, brake calipers mounting bolts etc.

The loss of an item from a bike does not necessarily stem from a theft. Sometimes it can be due to the owner himself.

i felt sad today on the roads. Just send my entire family off to the airport will be HOME ALONE

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg
i felt sad today on the roads. Just send my entire family off to the airport will be HOME ALONE

alone at home??

then watcg movie home alone lor.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Today while riding.. On cte.. was on lane 3.. den a BIG Lorry from lane 4 change lane 3 without checking blindspot.. and for d first time in my life i ued d HORN......WEEEEEEEEEE :D.. .now i feel like playin wit my horn more often.. sounds nice.. hehe

the lorry can hear your horn meh?:sian:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

waaaah.. u shld be very tall.. if u knw that the driver of a BIG lorry nvr check blindspot.. :thumb:

Today work was shyte! too tired but bo pian have to go JB to top up and also tapau food. Then while gg home at BKE, I wanna rush home so I rode 110kph even though my Clutch Plate worn out already.hehe.

Then suddenly this ass freak Mercedes came from behind at a very fast speed. I dunno wat to do so I stay at the lane lah. Wah piang he never stops he just go then swerve left and right. At the moment my mind thought maybe he was rushing but skali saw him smoking on one hand and the other on the streering. Like not rushing but he drive dangerously. So my instinct just came and he was on the Expressway that I love. hehhe. I pick up speed and chase him. he drove like 130kph so I tried to bring my baby to go same pace as him. When he play left lane again I quickly went in the right lane and he cannot overtake me. he swerve left again and again. then when I see I nearing my exit I turn left and letting him go in my lane. he was like happy i think. Then when I look at him (at that point road no other vehicle and still far away) he was pacing my speed. Oklay his merc can win me mah...but its not the speed...or the vehicle...its the rider/driver. I play same pace and he follow. So I go left again to the slow lane and gave a sudden brake...slowing down. Wah he pick-up like mad sia...

The reason I slowed is becoz of clutch plate...and the other thing was....I know there is a speed cam. hahahha. He happily pass the camera and two flashes came out taking his not so clean mercedes. He made a late e-brake so its useless already. I dim my light and see him drive slowly. I think he knows...he gonna get an ass full of summon for him.

I think I had bad memory I forgot his plate number lei...its SG.....something like that.

Moral of the story, sometimes having worn clutch plate is a good thing. and getting middled finger by an apek at JB can also charge ur anger aura. hahaha. but thats is a another story.hehe

dun flame me coz i'm juz me...:p

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Today work was shyte! too tired but bo pian have to go JB to top up and also tapau food. Then while gg home at BKE, I wanna rush home so I rode 110kph even though my Clutch Plate worn out already.hehe.

Then suddenly this ass freak Mercedes came from behind at a very fast speed. I dunno wat to do so I stay at the lane lah. Wah piang he never stops he just go then swerve left and right. At the moment my mind thought maybe he was rushing but skali saw him smoking on one hand and the other on the streering. Like not rushing but he drive dangerously. So my instinct just came and he was on the Expressway that I love. hehhe. I pick up speed and chase him. he drove like 130kph so I tried to bring my baby to go same pace as him. When he play left lane again I quickly went in the right lane and he cannot overtake me. he swerve left again and again. then when I see I nearing my exit I turn left and letting him go in my lane. he was like happy i think. Then when I look at him (at that point road no other vehicle and still far away) he was pacing my speed. Oklay his merc can win me mah...but its not the speed...or the vehicle...its the rider/driver. I play same pace and he follow. So I go left again to the slow lane and gave a sudden brake...slowing down. Wah he pick-up like mad sia...

The reason I slowed is becoz of clutch plate...and the other thing was....I know there is a speed cam. hahahha. He happily pass the camera and two flashes came out taking his not so clean mercedes. He made a late e-brake so its useless already. I dim my light and see him drive slowly. I think he knows...he gonna get an ass full of summon for him.

I think I had bad memory I forgot his plate number lei...its SG.....something like that.

Moral of the story, sometimes having worn clutch plate is a good thing. and getting middled finger by an apek at JB can also charge ur anger aura. hahaha. but thats is a another story.hehe

dun flame me coz i'm juz me...:p

waaah.. uncle salleh.. u fierce leh!! :thumb:

but the best part was the speed cam !!!!! :angel: